Ball-Gown Halter Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Halter Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002015494

Price: US$ 226.99

List Price: US$ 320.00  Save  US$ 93.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 226.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dinalihelan1 2016-01-05 15:40:24

Thank you JJ's house. you are the best :)

pic1.jpeg

By Macarena Sanz 2015-11-02 02:27:12

Casamiento 08/11/2014 a unos días de cumplir un año de matrimonio

By emily_elizabeth-2013 2015-07-03 09:51:45

Was skeptical ordering a wedding dress online. But it was a great price and I received the dress within a couple of weeks and I absolutely LOVE it!!! I can't wait to wear it in October! It's a perfect fit and well made. Thank you so much!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By helenaraps 2014-10-29 13:54:03 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a very beautiful gown. I am so glad i ordered it. It looks rich and royal.The cloth material is of great quality and the stitching showed finesse. The only minor problem was the packing- the gown was slightly jammed in and creases were there but because of the frills it wasnt noticeable. Still it was a very gorgeous gown. I had also ordered my veil, the shrug, the shapewear and the petticoat from this site itself. Every bit of them was done in perfection, though i didnt wear the petticoat since the gown is heavily layered. And i got prompt replies from this site for my every query while i was deciding.Thanks again JJsHouse for the good work and for making my day special.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-10-30 03:13:11

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By 353676084 2015-08-25 01:16:23

very good

By dinalihelan1 2015-08-25 01:13:58

I recieved my gown today and now I'm over exited. It looks excatly like i expected and it fits perfectly. First I was little nervous of ordering online but thanks to you all my doubts faded. Thanks much JJ's, it gave me a great save of money and the gown looks like it worths 2000+ bucks. I bought this gown white in colour. Thank you so much and willing to deal with you in the future.

I AM AN OVERDELIGHTED CUSTOMER, THANKS JJ's :-)

By valou76000 2013-06-06 13:18:55 FEATURED REVIEW

pas facile de se lancer, tant de choix mais le choix finale est à couper le souffle. Je l'ai demander sur-mesure AUCUN SOUCIS de taille, je l'ai demander blanche ELLE EST DE LA BONNE COULEUR, Cette robe est belle, volumineuse, la traine et le corsage rend vraiment bien !!!!

By Lilli 2013-04-02 02:57:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr hübsches Kleid. Ich habe es in weis bestellt. Sieht noch besser aus als auf dem Bild. Bin einfach begeistert. Lieferung rechtzeitig. Größe stimmt auch. Der Preis ist einfach Super.

By mona 2013-03-20 04:15:22 FEATURED REVIEW

thank you jjshouse for the dress it was verrrrrry nice i like it tooooo much it was wonderfull

By Mariella 2013-01-14 02:00:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Superschönes Kleid, wunderbar verarbeitet... Die angegebenen Maße stimmen zu 100%, dadurch passt das Kleid wie angegossen. Habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Das Warten hat sich gelohnt.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69