Ball-Gown Halter Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Halter Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002000678

Price: US$ 236.99

List Price: US$ 340.99  Save  US$ 104.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 236.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dorissavoldi.camargo 2014-12-18 17:08:34

O vestido é maravilhoso, nunca comprei nada da china, pois tinha muito medo de não vir, ou quando viesse, vir totalmente fora do imaginado e mostrado em foto! Mas quando vi 2 vídeos de mulheres que compraram da jjshouse eu encarei e fiz o pedido, não demorou muito não em 45 dias corridos já estava com o vestido lindo em minha casa!!!
E é exatamente idêntico ao da foto, maravilhoso, os detalhes lindos, e as medidas de acordo com o esperado sem ajustes para fazer! Amei e indico para todos o site jjshouse e os produtos, pois são de muita qualidade!!!

Parabéns!!! *-*

By Pernille 2013-09-17 13:01:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Kjolen er præcis som billedet :-)

By Octavia 2013-06-10 02:36:33 FEATURED REVIEW

At first I wonder if I should buy a petticoat for this dress for a better look, your custom service gave me a suggestion that the dress will look more beautiful with a petticoat, the result didn't let me down, thank your custom service.

By Rusé 2013-02-06 09:30:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Robe magnifique, conforme à la commande et livraison rapide.

Je recommande ce site.


By Leticia 2012-02-11 10:05:29

Buenos días, queria saber si esta incluido lo de la Aduana aca en la Argentino; y sino como es el paso para pagarlo. Gracias

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-24 00:12:52

Gracias por contactar con nosotros.

El precio en nuestro web no incluye lo de la Aduana aca en Argentina. El impuesto depende de la aduana argentina, no podemos hacer nada con eso.Usted puede preguntar la Aduana argentina para saber bien como pagar el impuesto.

By Jacquelyn 2011-08-11 19:20:36

There are many dresses I love on your site!!! Could you please forward me several close-up pictures of embellishment(s), train, and back lace-up.
Also, what is the link to order all the color swatches.
Thank You Very Much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-11 21:06:53

Hi Jacquelyn,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

As the dress is a new arrival , we don't have
close-up pictures of embellishment(s), train, and back lace-up now.Could you tell us the item number of other dresses you like. We will try our best to help you know more details of our dresses.

As for the swatches ,you can go to this link for more information:

Please kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69