Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Organza Sleeveless Straps With Ruffles/Beading/Appliques/Pick Up Skirt
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Organza Sleeveless Straps With Ruffles/Beading/Appliques/Pick Up Skirt #010005784

Price: US$ 115.39

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 84.61

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 115.39
4.9 (based on 43 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By juliana.fonrose 2015-10-14 07:41:32

beautiful dress, just like the picture


By sheena 2015-01-08 07:10:37

Had this dress for my daughter and we loved it :)


By Barbara Fackey 2013-06-30 08:41:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Purchased this dress for my granddaughter for he aunt's wedding. The dress is absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. The skilled workmanship on this dress was up,and above all my expectations. My granddaughter looks absolutely adorable in this dress. The service I received from JJ's House was exceptional and it took no time at all, after I order the dress to get the finished product. I give this dress a 5 star rating and JJ's House a 5 star rating. I have recommended this site to a few friends looking for flower girl dresses. Thank you for making such a beautiful dress.


By schindler-manni 2013-06-05 05:47:37 FEATURED REVIEW

aujourd'hui j'ai recu mes robes bonne qualité,trop jolies l'equipe de JJsHouse vous faites un surperbe travail


By Elisabeth Johnson 2012-10-19 22:32:36

I will definitely be buying from this company again. They exceeded my expectations in every way; shipping speed, quality of the dress, product representation, and price! Thank you!!


By Caroline_soini 2016-06-07 12:20:57

Nydelig kjole, kjempe god kvalitet.

By Hilaryhanson 2015-11-30 13:02:51

This dress was made better than I had expected ,I would recommend jjshouse for any special occasion

By juliana.fonrose 2015-09-14 13:24:45

Hi, I just received the dress., I love it, It looks even better than the pics. I will be buying more. Shipping was quick ,and great customer service, I am a very happy customer . Thank you JJ house for a job well done!!!

By diaz27 2015-07-23 15:49:18

Buenisimo estoy muy satisfecha. Y siempre comprare en Esta tienda. El envio super rapido no me esperaba tanta rapides. Estoy super contenta. Continuen Asi que van muy bien.

By cldansby 2015-04-06 16:07:37

Dress was more pristine that even the picture! Princess quality!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 43 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01