Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Organza Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Ruffles/Beading/Flower(s)/Sequins/Pick Up Skirt
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Organza Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Ruffles/Beading/Flower(s)/Sequins/Pick Up Skirt #010005778

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bernadette 2016-07-07 20:06:11

Perfect dresses for my three girls, everyone kept asking where we got them

By cekawe 2015-07-07 08:05:36

Very nice and easy dress.

Though I should so wish it could be made to exact measures when it is made by tailors anyway. We had to go to our local tailor to re-sew it. That made an extra cost and stress one week before the wedding.
Ribbons instead of a zipper back, would have solved this, too.

A nice dress, but I miss more flexibility on sewing kids dresses.

pic1.jpeg

By Melissa 2016-08-09 11:34:41

I got my daughter & niece this lovely dress for my wedding..

By marika.lehikoinen 2015-03-28 13:09:07

Tytär tunsi itsensä prinsessaksi juhlapuku päällä :) Kaunis on !
Ups:n toimitukseen emme ole tyytyväisiä.

By Ligita Nebijonaite 2014-09-21 06:50:09

Stunning dress and very good quality. my daughter is very happy and cant wait to wear it. Big big thanks xxx.

By estherr 2014-06-02 23:43:07

Sehr schönes Kleid und gut verarbeitet.
Nach dem Hochzeitsfest habe ich es sogar auf dem Seidenprogramm selber gewaschen. Die Getränkeflecken waren alle weg und es sah wieder aus wie neu.

By estherr 2014-06-02 23:40:39

Meine Tochter war überglücklich mit dem Kleid!

By fru.lone.hansen 2014-05-05 10:15:55

Det er jo helt vildt, god kvalitet, min datter er da helt vild med den. Hun bliver en rigtig prinsesse...

By cocutcha 2013-11-06 04:48:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Este vestido é Lindo!!!! amei a cor vai acentuar a pele da ninha filha

By Rae 2013-06-11 01:55:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress 12 days ago and I received it today, it was better than I had expected, since I had never buy anything online, so I was so worried about the quality, but the result didn't let me down, your custom service is also very good.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01