Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless Straps With Ruffles/Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza/Satin Sleeveless Straps With Ruffles/Beading #010005873

Price: US$ 115.39

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 84.61

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 9.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 115.39
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dedragibbs81 2016-06-29 09:15:54

Great quality beautiful dress..order in ivory

pic1.jpeg

By purplejap 2016-06-08 19:44:52

Came out stunning . Due to modest reason , we had to wear a shirt underneath and we found a perfect matching one in a store .

pic1.jpeg

By lpalmer888 2016-09-22 19:25:38

This is my 9 year olds flower girl dress for my wedding this December. I ordered it big because she is growing so rapidly but the price was amazing and this is exactly what we were looking for!! I am so happy!

By amyeward2 2015-10-25 16:08:52

Beautiful Dress

By marianbalda 2015-06-26 06:10:03

Vestido maravilloso. Mi hija está encantada. El tallaje es muy amplio y he comprado talla 6 años para una niña de 8 y aún podré ponérselo el año que viene.

By Barbara Byers 2014-12-16 15:14:06

mui bonito

By Renee 2013-06-11 01:57:09 FEATURED REVIEW

The first time I saw this dress on your website, I had made up my mind to buy it for my daughter, she had dreamed a long time to have a dress like this, so I ordered it, though it was a little expensive, but the quality is satisfying.

By Annabelle 2013-06-03 02:09:54 FEATURED REVIEW

my little daughter likes a little princess in this dress. she is very happy about it. she asks me to buy another one from your website. it is so cute. thanks for your beautiful dress

By ortega 2013-03-09 08:33:15

TRO BEL ROBE

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01