Ball-Gown Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball-Gown Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000180

Price: US$ 272.99

List Price: US$ 662.99  Save  US$ 390.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 272.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Una 2013-06-26 01:10:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought 2 dresses including this one for me, they are perfect fitting. I also purchased my mom's dress here, and it looked beautiful on her. I would highly recommend JJsHouse.

By Nargiza 2012-08-06 22:33:40

Hello JJ'S House
I like this dress and want to order it, but my wedding is very soon, actually it's on August 25, and I live in New York, can you deliver this dress to me till my wedding
thank you

By Tammy 2011-09-08 00:41:23

I have tried the dress and it fits well. I just aksed the train to be removed but it is still there. But anyway, the dress looks excellent and I don't want to have it altered. I should just be more careful with it at an ourdoor wedding ceremony.

By Kate 2011-09-03 13:02:31

Hi!
I love this dress and I want more detail's pictures,because i'm not shure what it really looks:)So let me know when i can take this pictures;)and can you tell me about buy dresses-it's just only 1 way to buy this dresses for the online??You don't have the store in chciago that i can came to you store and really try it on me;)??thank you and i will be waiting for your answer!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-05 03:42:52

Hi Kate,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.

We are so sorry but we do not have real stores in your place and we just do online .We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.



Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

By dawn 2011-06-23 07:35:34

would you be able to send samples of materials in the post to me thankyou.

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-06-24 02:39:36

Hi,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com


Actually, we make and sell swatches on line too. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you."

By Sarah 2011-05-27 09:36:12

I am interested in this dress, but I'd like to get some other information about it before I order. Does it come with a built in corsette and does it have a petty coat? Also could you send me a close-up picture of the details on the dress? Do you have any pictures of other people (not models) wearing it?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:28:05

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69