"Apple Of My Eye" Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Ribbons/Tag (Set of 2 pieces)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Apple Of My Eye" Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers With Ribbons/Tag (Set of 2 pieces) #051009766

Price: US$ 2.39

List Price: US$ 4.78  Save  US$ 2.39

US$ 2.39
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stephanie 2016-07-04 21:58:19

I love them!!! They are so cute!!! The shipping was fast and without misfortunes. Thank you again, JJ'sHouse!!

By ichigo_caz 2015-10-14 03:54:29

Really cute and very good value. Great packaging also.

By eileen 2014-04-27 02:33:04

I really love this product, which is so lovely and beautiful. Thank you for sending me such a good product. I will recommend your website to my friends! Good job!

By Julia234 2014-04-21 04:03:11

These apple style salt and pepper shakers are so cute! I used them for my wedding and they were amazing. Great value of this price! I am pleased with the product!

By nici2326.amlacher 2013-10-14 07:48:52 FEATURED REVIEW

so happy with this cute salt an pepper shaker! the colours are little more faded than on the picture but still very beautiful! i'm very pleaced and would buy it again :)

By Margarita Horna 2013-07-27 02:36:24 FEATURED REVIEW

my mum bought the "Apple Of My Eye" Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers for me and my husband and she said i am her eye , i am so happy

By Mabel 2013-07-23 01:28:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The pepper shakers are really good. The color matches the wedding so much. And it is not only nice, but also useful. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 37.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51