Angel Design Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Tassel
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Angel Design Stainless Steel Bookmarks With Tassel #051005738

Price: US$ 1.29

List Price: US$ 3.00  Save  US$ 1.71

US$ 1.29
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Carol Anderson 2013-08-07 00:43:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, JJsHouse!

I got my parcel from the deliveryman just a moment ago. It is so glad to get all these beautiful book marks in such a lovely gift box! They are all well packed and came in good shape. This is really a practical wedding favor with such a great price.

Here I want to share a picture of the lovely angel with you guys!

Thank you so much!

pic1.jpg

By Lorraine 2013-11-18 00:30:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The price of these letter openers are really low, so bought a lot of them. They were carefully packed up when delivered to my place, so none of them had been damaged during shipping. I will come back to JJ's House in the future.

By Marge 2013-08-20 03:34:01 FEATURED REVIEW

These bookmarks are just amazing! Worth every penny :-)

By KERRAR 2013-07-30 02:24:30

This angel bookmark was received in time an the package was intact as i requested and the tassel was also made with good quality

By Doris 2013-07-28 23:45:21

The Ribbons and Tassel are beatiful making the mental made bookmark more soft like and lovely. I love it!! and hope that all my relatives and friends will enjoy them as much as i do!

By Adela 2013-07-27 22:32:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Guys,guys.have to tell you that the bookmarks are amazing.They came today and they are so lovely.I an simply in love with the angel design,so cute.And they are so practical at the same time.My guests will love them too.THANKS A LOT!!

By Lillian 2013-07-26 23:37:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just received my items and they are exactly the same as seen in picture. I thought they would be smaller than they are, buy it's OK and they come ready to give. Thank you JJsHouse!

By Novia 2013-07-24 00:27:32

I bought them for my son's wedding. We chose many wedding favors from your web site. And this one is my favorite one. The angel shape is so lovely. They look so cute and also really useful. I should say that shop on your site is really a wise choice. Good quality, nice service and quick delivery!

By Lynn 2013-07-19 21:50:17 FEATURED REVIEW

so much gifts to choose from and I could not make any decision. Finally i bought this bookmark and pepper shakers. It is my cup of tea, simple but delicate. everybody will enjoy this.

By Beulah 2013-07-18 22:33:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I truly love the bookmarks ordered from this website. They are so adorable and beautiful. The most amazing part is that my guests thought I have spending large money buying these items from some local shop.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01
  • US$ 4.00 US$ 2.59 Save US$ 1.41
  • US$ 103.00 US$ 68.99 Save US$ 34.01
  • US$ 1.50 US$ 1.08 Save US$ 0.42
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 14.59 Save US$ 5.41
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 46.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 7.89 Save US$ 2.11
  • US$ 85.00 US$ 66.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    US$ 14.00 US$ 7.49 Save US$ 6.51