A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Sash Beading Appliques Lace #002014739

Price: US$ 166.99

List Price: US$ 310.00  Save  US$ 143.01

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 166.99
4.8 (based on 83 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:22:53

exelente lo recomiendo

pic1.jpeg

By marlenarturofadragas 2016-07-22 17:13:57

bellol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By katierudningen 2016-07-06 07:05:40

Not to sound like a broken record but just like others have stated in their reviews, I was nervous about the quality of ordering a wedding dress online and overseas. Once the box arrived, I opened it to discover an absolutely perfect and beautiful dress. I even teared up as it was even better than I had imagined. The detailing is breathtaking. I would recommend this site to everyone getting married. A dream come true at an affordable price.

pic1.jpeg

By gnos 2016-06-22 22:07:17

einfach das perfekte Kleid - auf Mass angefertigt - hat perfekt gepasst

pic1.png

By Donnaranetta 2016-04-04 16:49:22

I really enjoyed my dress. Although I had to purchase it 2 sizes bigger cause these dresses runs small, it ended up to be a perfect fit. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By rbn1th 2016-02-08 16:41:48

Hands down the best decision I made. Loved this dress, fit perfectly!! I received nothing but wonderful comments. Very well tailored, just enough bling and it survived our trip to Vegas in a garment bag for our Vegas wedding. Thank you for helping me make my day special!!

pic1.jpeg

By Véronique 2016-01-20 07:59:08

Une vraie robe de princesse pour ce jour merveilleux ! Couleur, tissu, tulle, ceinture ... tout était top !

By Mary Hellenberg 2015-12-11 18:18:40

I was a little Leary about ordering my wedding dress through a web Site. My dress arrived sooner then I expected; it was just perfect! I ordered by submitting my measurements. The dress fit like a glove. The quality of the garment was top notch. I would recommend JJ's House for you next occasion!

By Kim Moffat 2015-09-09 19:46:00

My husband and I on our wedding day with my lovely dress from jj's!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By castlerogers 2015-09-01 15:13:07

I ordered this dress with a lavender sash. I had some worries not being able to touch and try on before I bought. There was no reason to worry at all. THe dress was made super fast and was beautiful quality. If I could do one thing different is i would have added a little wiggle room to the measurements I sent in (my fault not JJ's ) When you send in measurements that is what they send you spot on. I received a lot of complements on this dress and liked the quality so much my bridesmaids got their dresses there too so they could match my lavender sash! I will definately keep this site book marked so if I ever need a formal dress I can go to them first. Thank you for making my wedding stress free and beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 83 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69