A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Organza Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Organza Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins #002014240

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 236.00  Save  US$ 93.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99
4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Adrian_590mary 2016-09-05 21:45:20

It's the one!! Very flattering and fun dress, more of a modern look. I love everything about it, it makes me feel exactly how I want and is as princess like as any other dresse, very wonderful buy!!

By Jadzia_turbo 2016-07-26 16:07:56

Received my dress yesterday.... Perfection! I had it customer made as I am a big girl and it's beautiful. Thanks so much!

By Deanna Mayfield 2014-10-18 18:34:16

beautiful wedding dresses!

By Lesley 2014-10-18 03:34:34

I fell in love with this tea-length wedding dress at the first sight and you guys have not let me down. The real dress is even more beautiful than the picture shows. This is really a wonderful shopping experience.

By Griselda_Morris 2014-10-18 02:01:06

What a lovely wedding dress! It is perfect for me because I'm a very young bride. The establishments on the bodice part of the dress look cute and they are made very delicate. Thank you!

By Zeny Gowans 2014-10-16 21:17:44

Received my order as promised on October 8th. My order totaled less than 15 days. The wedding dress is phenomenal. Very elegant! and the material first class. I order customed size. The wedding dress fits my daughter perfectly. We were very satisfied. My daughter cried when she saw it. Thank you JJ"s for the beautiful dress for my daughter. I will do business with you again.

By Jennifer 2014-10-16 03:03:24

I want to thank you for finish my dress so soon. I bought this dress two weeks ago. When i bought it, i was worried about the time. The customer service promised that it could came in time. So i took a risk. But now, it proved that i made a right decision.

By Kimberley4346547 2014-10-16 01:12:42

My wedding was held on the beach.
So i chose this tea length dress.
It was flowing.
I also loved the flower.
You are an amazing company.
You have so many beautiful dresses.
Love your site.

By Sara_Morse 2014-10-14 02:35:10

This website is amazing!
I looked at so many dresses and it was really hard to choose
This dress is simply in style but very elegant
I also love a pair of shoes and I will order soon

By Catherine 2014-10-14 01:26:48

My wedding dress arrived yesterday and when I put it on, my mother said I was gorgeous. Thank you so much for making me such a pretty dress! I love it so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69