A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008014919

Price: US$ 128.99

List Price: US$ 188.00  Save  US$ 59.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 128.99
4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lyngveig 2016-06-08 14:04:25

Jeg var til audiens hos dronning Margrethe på Christiansborg Slot i København, fordi jeg fik tildelt en belønnings-medalje efter 45 års ansættelse hos elforsyningen.
Kjolen blev syet efter mål, og den passede perfekt.
Der er mange som syntes, at det er en meget flot kjole.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mail 2016-05-14 13:51:22

Das Kleid entspricht dem Angebot und meinen Vorstellungen. Es paßt perfekt und ich fühle mich wohl darin. Danke für die Anfertigung und den guten Service!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Gillian Harris 2016-03-06 19:15:01

The dress was exactly what I wanted for my daughter's wedding. Upon arrival the front was a little low in the front but the ability to buy 1/2 yard of matching fabric was perfect. I had a small triangle sewn in. I felt confident and beautiful during the day.

By Judy A Stroud 2016-02-25 18:47:31

Purchased this dress for my Holmes County Mississippi Annual Reunion August, 2014. Order #6301371759 - 2014-06-12

By lcarmich 2015-07-05 09:29:53

Great dress - sizing excellent and got many compliments

pic1.jpeg

By coldinmn 2016-05-24 09:23:06

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Well made and fits like a glove. I had it made to my measurements. I'm only 5'2'' so it was a little long for me. Instead of tea length it is more like ankle length. I am having is shortened.

I received the dress within 2 weeks of ordering and it is awesome. I have read reviews of people that make it sound like the dresses are subquality. Don't believe them. I would order again from JJ's anytime!!

By Tanya 2016-04-15 06:08:25

I had this particular style made for my daughters valedictory dinner two years ago in the red colour.
It was absolutely beautiful. I was so impressed with it that my daughter turns 21 this year and has lost 50 kilos in weight.
I am going to get this dress made again for her in the smaller size for her 21st birthday.
Very happy with all of the service and the dress we received!
Thank you!

By Tanya 2015-07-22 08:55:29

Gorgeous, made me feel beautiful. Excellent quality. Will definitely buy again!!

By nannamv 2015-05-25 15:47:18

make sure you have the correct measurements and you will be happy with the order ,.the material is very nice .i am so happy with the dealings with this company ,they quickly answered my many questions. I had no problem communicating with JJsHouse shopping ,shopping was a pleasure ,no worries.

By Karen136 2014-09-27 23:29:44

I received my dress. It is very nice!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01