A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001896

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 151.00  Save  US$ 61.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jerometta 2016-09-29 15:47:36

Shipping was fast. Dress is exactly the way I ordered it. The top is big because my measurements are not the same as listed in the chart. I will have it altered. Make sure you measure before you order.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By verenahorn 2015-11-04 02:15:46

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, sehr schön gearbeitet, passt perfekt, die Farbe ist wunderschön

By tiffpope2008 2015-06-13 12:16:08

These dresses were very pretty and i am excited for all my bridesmaids to wear them in the wedding.

By lkpwedding 2015-04-22 01:12:24

Beautiful dress, even better than I expected. Ordered in watermelon and the colour is perfect. Was very anxious about ordering from this site but cannot be happier. Not as cheap as I first thought due to shipping costs, but on a par with UK bridesmaid dresses. The bonus for me was getting the colour and style I wanted in sizes that fitted my bridesmaids. Thank you.

By lkpwedding 2015-04-22 01:12:24

Beautiful dress, even better than I expected. Ordered in watermelon and the colour is perfect. Was very anxious about ordering from this site but cannot be happier. Not as cheap as I first thought due to shipping costs, but on a par with UK bridesmaid dresses. The bonus for me was getting the colour and style I wanted in sizes that fitted my bridesmaids. Thank you.

By Claire 2013-05-13 13:16:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress and it just arrived today and I couldn't wait to write a review about how gorgeous it is!! It is better quality than I expected and fits perfectly, bust, waist and straps!! The fabric is thick and great quality but the dress moves and flows beautifully! I am SO happy with this dress! Better than I was even hoping for. Thank you JJs House, I'm a very happy customer!!!

By Jocelyn 2013-04-01 01:56:57 FEATURED REVIEW

I love the dress so much.The dress with such a low price and well designed style catches my attention when I first surf the site.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. The dress is quiet pretty and very lovely. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.:)

By Carrie 2012-03-09 12:20:48

I custom ordered this dress due to my apparent lack of proportion. The bust and waist fit perfectly. My disappointments were in the straps, which were way too long and loosy goosy, and my bra enclosure shows in the back. I do think it'd be an easy fix with a tailor though so I'm not too worried about it.

Probably my biggest complaint is that when I opened the box I was greeted with a strong cloud of cigarette smoke. Hopefully airing it out will help.

Overall, I think I will love this dress once it comes into its own. It's quite comfortable.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01