A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001120

Price: US$ 104.99

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 104.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By melanie anne woods 2015-10-16 00:18:16

My dress has arrived and is absolutely stunning. The colour is exactly what I was hoping for. It fits me perfectly and is very flattering. Thank you JJ's House, would recommend you to my friends. You delivered an outstanding product and the dress actually was delivered to me two days before the expected delivery date.

By mlizharris 2014-06-26 13:32:10

This dress is great! It was made to a custom size and I had it within 2 weeks!
The quality is excellent... very well made and very comfortable!
Thank you so much... will recommend this site!

By bunkiepatton 2014-05-27 11:20:46

Ordered this dress in a dark green for my daughter's wedding...I was a bit nervous but the dress arrived and it is well made...fits well except for maybe one minor adjustment but since I did not custom size it really is great! I had it very quickly and am pleasantly pleased with their dress and their quality and workmanship! Great job JJ's!!

By Michelle 2014-01-14 11:40:38

ordered this dress for bridesmaid and it came fast and very professional made. used custom sizing and it was perfect. thank you jjshouse :D

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-15 01:58:54

Dear Michelle, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By Bobbin Gordon 2013-07-20 06:29:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived much sooner than I had anticipated, but I was thrilled! I ordered a custom made, so when it came in 8 days .. well ... needless to say, that was amazing. It is exactly as pictured. The quality of the workmanship is incredible!
I would order again from JJ's House!!!!

By Jo Deeley 2012-04-04 04:08:42

I was thrilled to receive my dress yesterday, less than two weeks after ordering it online.
The fit is perfect, the material is lovely and it hangs beautifully. Its finished well with no visible stitching!
I cant wait to order another one with you!!
THANK YOU!!!!

By Heather 2011-10-23 09:19:18

Do you have a picture of the back of this dress yet? If not can you describe it? Thanks -

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-23 20:15:16

Hi Heather,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Teresa 2011-05-10 21:00:18

CAN YOU GET THIS DRESS KNEE LENGTH? DO YOU HAVE A PHOTO OF THE BACK PLEASE?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-14 08:15:41

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01