A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016005831

Price: US$ 106.99

List Price: US$ 190.00  Save  US$ 83.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 106.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Cecilia 2016-01-20 08:01:35

Dress and shoes from JJsHouse :) !!! exactly fit!

By cecilia_coolband 2015-05-20 20:26:57

Hermoso el vestido! y me quedó tal cual describía las medidas en la tabla. La calidad de las telas es excellente. Gracias Jjhouse!

By Emilee 2013-06-17 01:16:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I chose it in black. as the picture showed.
It is a perfect fit and looks fantastic.
I am please with this dress, great price and come in time.
Thank you so much.

By Bunny 2013-03-06 01:40:37 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress i received is a little short,but my good friend said the dress length is nice. i will wear silk stockings if i wear the dress. the total price of the dress price and the shipping fee is not dear for me. and i like the dress.

By carmen 2013-01-22 01:34:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress. It is just a sexy but elegant dress. The design was elegant and the fabric was comfortable. The price point for the dress is a good value. Very happy with this purchase . Thanks JJshouse!!

By Genevieve 2012-12-11 23:15:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress by the end of November thinking it would take a long while to make and get it shipped to the US but on December 10 I received it, faster than I thought. The dress is gorgeous and it fits really good, quality is amazing. I'm definitely will be buying dresses here again, thank you :D

By Ingrid 2012-12-11 01:19:43 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress fitted me so nicely. The fabric and colour was exactly how I expected it to be. The quality of the dress is at a high standard. It is a very comfortable dress. I would definently recommend jjshouse to my friends and family. I received the dress much quicker than I had expected. Thank you for making my dress hunt as simple and enjoyable as possible.

By Spring 2012-12-10 21:33:27 FEATURED REVIEW

A BEAUTIFUL dress! I am very satisfied, the quality is very good.you guys make a good customization!!! really suit me and fit me. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99