A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Beading Sequins #016008216

Price: US$ 110.49
40% OFF /

List Price: US$ 190.00  Save  US$ 79.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 110.49
4.6 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sibi.demasi 2014-06-07 00:47:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Kleid ist wunderschön, einfach der Ausschnitt vorne ist zu tief geschnitten.
Super verarbeitet, schnelle Lieferung und seriös.

pic1.jpeg

By pellegrin aurore 2014-03-14 23:40:08 FEATURED REVIEW

La robe est super belle pour la longueur un peu longue donc triché sur la hauteur total , sinon la couleur et les finitions juste parfait et pour les mesures c'est vraiment du sur mesure donc ne pas triché comme moi au niveau de la poitrine car après ça peu être juste juste. Super contente de ce site.

pic1.jpeg

By Mia 2013-10-10 04:10:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely loved this dress the moment I put it on. I wore it to an awards night and received lots of flattering comments. Dress stands out and I'm really impressed with the quality!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Mahliss3 2013-07-23 07:47:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress to a friend's wedding and it was perfect! it is a beautiful dress great for such an occasion!

pic1.jpg

By jesscsulb 2016-08-08 18:59:12

I wore this dress to a wedding and got compliments all night! The back is stunning. Thank you!

By mirjamzaugg 2016-05-23 12:09:14

gute Qualität des Stoffes

By didie22666 2015-07-27 09:59:37

Belle robe, conforme à la photo !! Dommage que l'on ne puisse pas choisir la couleur des sequins!

By sanndy1987 2014-09-11 18:34:32

Great colour and material. Fits average though. The straps are a little to long. Can be easily fixed though. Pretty happy

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-09-12 03:36:35

Dear sanndy1987,

Thank you for taking the time and write this nice and detailed review about your shopping experience. It helps us to improve every day and provide every customer an enjoyable shopping experience.

By Beatriz De Sousa 2014-05-12 06:07:15

Lonely dress I loved it fits perfect in your waist and the back is just gorgeous

By Monica Guichard 2014-02-12 10:54:22

I loved this dress, perfect fit. this is my second order with you and both times I have been fully satisfied. I have ordered dresses from Merle Dress and their standards and fit are no where close to yours. Highly recommended.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-13 00:10:18

Hi Monica Guichard, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99