A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Flower(s) #007000915

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 140.00  Save  US$ 43.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99
4.8 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By stellayuen 2013-10-17 21:04:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Very Happy - had my dress custom made and it was delivered in 12 days to Australia. Following the sizing measurement on their website, the dress was made perfectly and fits snuggly on my body! I was worried with the negative comments I have read. However, having tried it now, I would not hesitate to recommend this website to others. They have a large variety and material is actually quite good! It was a little creased upon delivery but what do you expect? After a little careful ironing, my dress came alive! It was exactly the same as what was advertised in the picture. Great work to the JJsHouse team! Keep up the great work!

By Una 2012-12-13 00:23:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic dress, perfect fit. loved the dress, the color was great ,well made and yes it looks great on .Could not have purchased the fabric for the price of the finished article. You are so amazing!!!Thank you.

By Berry 2012-12-11 00:12:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my little sister as a birthday gift. She has a standard body size, thank god, the size really come correct. And it fit just for her. She was very pleased. She even said that she will start save money herself to buy beautiful dresses from you. :) thanks so much

By pam 2012-04-02 05:27:37

New Style A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000915)
Is the dress knee length and do u have pictures of this dress in different colour you can send me please.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-02 22:16:31

By Andrea Volker 2012-03-01 22:37:09

Vielen Vielen DANK! Das Kleid ist ein Traum. Ich bin so froh dass ich es bestellt habe. Es ist das perfekte Frühlings-/Sommerkleid und es sitzt so toll :) Ich werde es nie wieder hergeben !!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-02 22:32:02

Lieber Kunde,

vielen Dank für Ihren EinKauf bei uns und Ihre Kompliment über dieses Kleid.
Es freue mich sehr,dass Sie so froh mit dem Kleid sind.

Willkommen Sie wieder bei uns besuchen und  kaufen.
Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

By sarah 2011-05-26 04:33:25

how long is this dress? A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007000915)
many thanks

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-27 00:34:05

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01