A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007000926

Price: US$ 88.99

List Price: US$ 162.00  Save  US$ 73.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 88.99
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maria E. Gonzalez 2013-07-29 14:16:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress today which I was very excited and impressed with! I was nervous that it wouldn't arrive on time since I waited too long to order because I was looking for it in bridal shops. I followed the measurements and it fit well. My color is a little off, but other than that, I am a very satisfied customer. I will use this website again. Thank you!

By Estelle 2013-03-06 01:52:54 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress i received is a white one. the color is matchable to my new shoes which are also bought on the website. the dress is a little above my knee and the shoes heel height is right for me. a good experience.

By Dale 2012-12-12 00:39:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful dress in black. I am usually wearing a 10 but the 12 was better fit. It is a great for quality and also beautiful! very nice

By Katherine Macarena 2012-05-24 11:12:16

NO VUELVAN A UTILIZAR DHL LLEGA EL PEDIDO A SU CENTRO EN LA PAZ Y NO LES DA LA GANA DE ENTREGARMELO HACER SU TABAJO MAS ENCIMA TIENEN UN DIA DE RETRASO, GRITAN AL CLIENTE ETC.

ACONSJEO QUE NOOOOOO VUELVAN A USAR DHL ES UNA PESTE

By Katherine Macarena 2012-05-24 10:53:58

Solicito el reembolso por el pedido ya que DHL no me entego el producto siendo que etsa en sus oficinas, no me ha llegado a mi domicilio y dicen que es una importacion.

Solicito la devolucion del dinero y ya no quiero los vestidos

By Nicola Bryant 2012-04-10 01:57:18

I bought 5 of these dresses and they are fab! colour is perfect and the sizing is perfect!! very happy :-)

By Sally Johnson 2012-02-04 06:12:34

hi, is this dress lined?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-04 23:08:51

Hi Sally,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it is lined ,please know that.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By kumo 2011-07-27 14:17:42

Hi can you make this dress with Matte Satin instead? If yes, how much do you charge me?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-27 22:04:14

Hi Kumo,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We do not think it is a good idea to make this dress in matte satin and dress in matte satin will be have the same visual effect as that in pictures. And we highly recommend you to retain the original design.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01