A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Satin Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Satin Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #022009142

Price: US$ 113.99

List Price: US$ 206.65  Save  US$ 92.66

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 113.99
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mkalisha 2016-05-26 14:35:29

This dress was very flawless!!!. Came in time for my cousin's wedding!!! OMG. Would highly recommend JJ to everyone.Thanks a million for making my day...

By wilsonlaverne 2015-07-06 16:18:07

Very good quality true to size. I love the dress and came very quickly.

By farasha.87 2015-01-01 05:50:12

The dress was amazing and fits perfectly thank you all for your help your great support,and the shipment was right on time, i will not hesitate to order again and again and again

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-02 00:58:09

Dear farasha.87,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

By Genevieve.Ramirez 2014-09-28 00:13:11

The dress is very beautiful. It looks simple and elegant along with the material being good quality.
I fell in love with this dress at first sight and the real dress didn't let me down.
Thank you, JJ's House. It is my best shopping experience of shopping online!

By bella 2014-09-23 01:55:40

Wonderful dress. I love this website! I have ordered from you before and this time you just surprised me again. Thank you for helping me changing my size. That is very considerate.

By lily 2014-09-22 23:48:09

Very glad to receive my order. It is for my homecoming. I fell in love with this dress at the sight of it. It was great to attend the homecoming in my favorite dress.

By 87689788 2014-09-11 01:13:16

The dress is what I imagined for my wedding dress:)

By Alethea 2014-09-05 02:59:21

Hello Everyone,

Beyond my expectation, the dress is so beautiful and looks just like that in the picture.
Expect to wear it for the prom. To be honest, JJsHouse is a reliable website.
I will come back to JJsHouse soon.
Many thanks.

By lorensingleton 2014-01-21 12:36:06

Absolutely stunning! Exceeded my expectations. The satin is good quality with a nice weight. I did custom sizing which worked out well. I have the incentive to watch my diet. I didn't realize the neckline was so deep. I am full busted and will have to wear a shawl with it.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-22 01:43:22

Dear Lorensingleton, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our items are recognized.

By jane 2013-07-19 16:17:18 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is extremely well made, fully lined and quite heavy satin fabric. The flower detail is gorgeous and the breast pads sit very comfortably but do enhance your cleavage - the dress needs no bra. The A-line shape is very flattering and feminine and enhances the shoulders and neck. The dress gives you a true hourglass figure so is best suited to girls who don't have naturally very large hips. So if you want a gentle womanly shape it will be perfect for you. The satin in navy has a lovely gentle lustre. I have already made my second purchase with this company as I was so impressed with this dress.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99