A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007000941

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 153.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 89.99
4.7 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By nelz369 2016-07-16 05:53:43

Dress arrived much earlier than expected and was packaged nicely.
The fabric is great quality and the sitching is very well done. I was nervous about ordering online however the dress has exceeded my expectations. I would be happy to order from JJs House again.


By Jasmine Nguyen 2016-02-24 02:17:38

All of the bridesmaids' dresses were from jjhouse, they were of great quality and luxurious fabric! 100% would recommend to anyone with an upcoming special event.

By ranesharsmith 2016-08-19 07:44:09

my bridesmaids were so pretty in their dress awesome job

By ladyquanda 2014-06-01 09:44:53

I love my dress took a while to get here but it was worth it

By P.Davis 2013-08-14 04:20:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The Dress was made to order and the material was perfect.
I recieved it with in weeks and it was just what I wanted.

By Ruby 2013-07-24 02:56:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 3 for my bridesmaids and I am very happy with them. They are very well made and the custom sizes fit perfectly. I will not hesitate to recommend to my friends!

By Tonje Mari Engen 2013-06-23 13:48:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this, tailor made and with sleeves. It fits perfectly! As if painted on! I absolutely LOVE it and the added 3/4 sleeves did NOT alter the design, they rather added to it! It looks so delicate and beautiful!

By Brenda 2013-06-17 00:48:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I recently purchased 4 A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress dresses. I am delighted I did as I received the dresses the other day and they were stunning. The quality was better than any other dresses I have seen in bridal shops.

By Jane 2013-06-15 01:25:23 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought your swatch before i decided to buy the dress on your website. it is really helpful. the fabric stain is smooth. i like this fabric. so i chose this dress. i received my dress, the fabric is good, the dress is nice and i like all of it. thanks

By christina 2013-01-28 20:08:44 FEATURED REVIEW

They promised to have my dress shipped and received by Jan 25th (only ordered 10 days prior!) for my sisters wedding on Jan 26th and they had it arrive by Jan 23!! so impressed with the fast shipping! dress is amazing!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01