A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #008006079

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 371.00  Save  US$ 271.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
4.9 (based on 25 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Juneley01 2016-09-25 02:52:53

Very fast delivery. It fits perfectly and it is just soooo beautiful, i love all the smal deatails.

pic1.jpeg

By Judy Francesconi 2015-11-08 23:49:51

I ordered a dress for my son's wedding. It was perfect! The color and fit were beautiful, I looked and felt great!

By labeurroou 2016-07-18 02:08:39

Une équipe efficace chez JJ'sHouse

By patricia.laborie0306 2015-08-22 04:55:32

coupe et longueur parfaite juste une petite reprise au niveau de la poitrine sans importance il faut penser que la robe est doublée plus baleines il faut prendre la taille au dessus ou alors donner ses mesures à soi mais je suis contente de ma robe merci

By laurieannmartinez 2015-08-13 05:28:21

Quality outstanding. Workmanship and attention to detail outstanding. Seams were doublestiched to prevent the natural fraying of the fabric. Bra was built in to provide extra support and support "stays" were added to the body of the dress to add further support. Dress was packaged and delivered inside out (this is a great attention to detail for it prevents the possibility of soiling the right side of the dress.) Please understand the importance of them doing this. Size was exact. Be sure to measure accurately or have yourself measured professionally at a bridal store or your neighborhood dry cleaner that does alterations. Remember formal dress sizes are different (larger) and size is only a number. Don't get depressed over the size you have to order. I have not seen the quality of this dress at any bridal shop that charges 100s of dollars more for a dress without double stitching, no built in bra, no "stays" Measure accurately, order your dress and relax.... I'm ordering dress #2 for son #2s wedding....

By preview 2015-08-05 23:31:46

very good

By cafenoir123 2015-07-27 10:40:49

J'ai ete tres satisfaite de ma robe et meme tres surprise de la qualite du produit, je recommende ce site a mes amies, deja meme une a fait achat d'une de vos robes.

By plesausse 2015-06-15 02:18:14

conforme a la photo très belle couleur en lilas et belle finition

By joannesweeney 2015-05-12 09:05:46

I was initially hesitant to order a dress online as I was concerned about the fit. I ordered the custom size in teal for a Mother of the Bride dress. Six days after ordering I had the dress in my hands! It exceeded all expectations! The color was beautiful, it fit perfectly, and was very flattering. At the wedding I received many compliments on my dress. I cannot say enough good things about my JJS House experience- I am completely satisfied and the next time I need a dress for a special occasion, I know where I'm going to shop!!! Thank you JJS House!

By bbbearhollow 2015-02-21 08:26:19

Love the Dress

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:30:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01