A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #022014839

Price: US$ 97.49

List Price: US$ 156.00  Save  US$ 58.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 97.49
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alva567 2014-09-28 02:55:39

I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid.

By Amanda 2014-09-28 02:00:45

This dress is what I expected and I am so happy with it. My sister loves it, too. We have decided to buy another dress and I am really looking forward to the next purchase! Thank you so much. You are the best!

By Daisy 2014-09-21 01:36:40

The customer service on your website was very good that impressed me very much.

What's more, the shipping service was very fast and satisfying.

Thank you very much.

By pgyft 2014-09-06 23:02:27

Your delivery is fast. I received the dress yesterday. Well done.

By Bonnie_Forbs 2014-09-06 21:45:21

The bow on the back is lovely. We love its simple but elegant style. My friends and I ordered 5 dresses in different colors. We have to say that all the dresses are gorgeous! Thank you!

By Daisy 2014-09-02 02:28:16

So beautiful and graceful! I can't wait to wear this to the party. Thanks.

By Fanny 2013-06-17 00:08:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I RECEIVED MY DRESS. THE SIZE FITS ME WELL AND THE DRESS IS MADE OF HIGH QUALITY FABRIC. I'M VERY HAPPY TO RECEIVE SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DRESS WITHIN TWO WEEKS. THANK YOU!

By Nicol 2013-04-24 02:28:02

Great color and detail
I have not worn it yet - but will - I am a guest at a Wedding in May.
I really like the dress.
Thank you for the excellent customer support also - I called to help make a color decision - the representative was very helpful and eager to answer my questions.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99