A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022011115

Price: US$ 106.49
50% OFF /

List Price: US$ 223.32  Save  US$ 116.83

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 106.49
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jockey1953 2015-10-24 16:19:12

Love the dress very happy

By stravler07 2015-08-27 06:31:55

The dress it self is a Beautiful Chiffion material detailed beading. I LOVE IT
The problem is it is to small in the Bust area for me...
I would tell others considering purchasing this item . IT is a Lovely Dress for any Special
Time. SHE WOULD LOOK BEAUTIFUL.

By Liselott 2014-09-28 01:18:15

This dress is really nice:) I will come again.

By Gwen46 2014-09-27 23:23:57

I am surprised at the dress details and the dress is really my dream dress.

Thank you for your suggestions about the size.

Also, I also bought shoes from you and they match so well.

By A.H. 2014-09-19 03:19:22

What a big surprise!
The dress arrived earlier then expected.
It is very good and fits me perfectly.
Thanks a lot, JJ's house.

By Nancy 2014-09-19 00:45:50

Very lovely dress. I ordered the dress in color pool and it looks beautiful. The beadings are very nice and doesn't look cheap at all. Thank you.

By Helen 2014-09-12 02:47:28

I tried on the dress after I received it. I would like to appreciate you that the quality of the dress is very good, and the fabric of the dress is very comfortable.

By Alice_Brown 2014-09-12 01:29:30

The length of the dress is appropriate for me. I ordered the dress in black, and it turns out that I have made the right decision. When I wear the dress, I feel more confident.

By Daisy 2014-09-03 02:08:28

The dress fits me well, and the fabric is so comfortable.

By Mjgarcia74 2014-07-02 08:49:11

Sres
He recibido , con puntualidad el vestido que está muy bonito y me queda fantástico .
Agradezco su puntualidad y seriedad en el proceso de compra.
Gracias

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99