A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle #022009406

Price: US$ 127.99

List Price: US$ 229.98  Save  US$ 101.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 127.99
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By milka.maneiro 2015-12-08 05:14:55

beautifull! love it

By mordenlee 2015-06-03 13:21:15

Loved the dress it fit beautiful

By Eunice16574 2014-09-28 02:40:12

This chiffon dress is very beautiful and comfortable to wear. Very good.

By Tammy 2014-09-27 23:33:24

The dress is of excellent quality and reasonable price! Love your site!!!

By D.E. 2014-09-20 02:11:03

My order arrived in a timely manner, which I was very grateful for. And I tried the dress on. It was perfect!

The dress is beautifully made and absolutely perfect for the occasion. It's really elegant!

I would definitely suggest my classmates buying their dresses from your website!

By Agatha 2014-09-20 01:08:21

My dress is everything I dreamed of! Perfect!!

The material is beautiful and the dress is such high-quality, it is gorgeous!! I absolutely love my dress! I special order the dress with my measurements and my dress fits me just well!!

By Kkaa 2014-09-11 02:36:02

My friends recommended your website to me. She said you are the greatest website. And this time, I ordered this dress from you and found that JJsHouse was exactly a good website and the dress was so beautiful. I will recommend your website to my friends.

By Cathy 2014-09-11 01:22:37

I saw the dress at the local shop but it is too expensive. And luckily, I found it! I was shocked when I got it! The dress was soo beautiful and I liked very much. To be honest, I was so happy with the fast delivery and good quality. Thank you very much.

By Cathy 2014-09-03 03:32:06

I am so satisfied with this pretty dress.
It fits me well and its fabric is comfortable.
I have got much praise from my friends.
Thank you very much and I will come to buy more next time.

By ritas-g 2014-04-10 09:12:53

Kjempefornøyd .Anbefalest på det sterkeste :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99