A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016008898

Price: US$ 108.99

List Price: US$ 310.00  Save  US$ 201.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 108.99
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By malaika 2015-09-05 06:46:06

Ein tolles Kleid,passt wie angegossen.Habe es für einen Konzertauftritt bestellt und kann das kleine Schwarze auch noch an anderen Anlässen tragen.

By kellysdad 2014-11-13 14:01:55

Recieved my dress was very delighted with the quality fitted perfect defo wil recommend this site and would use again .thank you

By sulleybyboo 2014-07-12 15:39:45

Sehr schönes Kleid, hat sehr gut gepasst. Die Verarbeitung ist auch toll. Vielen Dank!

By ricketts.melanie 2013-12-07 12:06:26

I was so impressed with the the price, style, and quality. I ordered my custom made dress on the 18th of November and received it on November 26th. It fits like a dream, and I can't wait to wear it for my party. I"m sure that everyone will be impressed, I can't wait to share the site with all of my friends and co-workers.

Thank you for my first ever custom made dress! I will be ordering again!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:31:33

Dear Ricketts.melanie, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

By Cann 2013-06-17 00:09:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Bought it for Prom, It arrived within the time frame stated and the dresses were much better quality than I was expecting. Really well made and fits really nicely. I won't hesitate to order more dress from here.

By halina 2013-06-10 01:51:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, I got the dress and the dress is amazing. I like the design on the back and it is a good choice to keep such a unique dress. I'm totally satisfied with the purchase!

By Lisa 2013-06-03 01:55:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely stunning! Made to measure and fitted perfectly, excellent quality and customer service from JJsHouse was second to none. I would highly recommend them.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99