A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007004170

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 126.00  Save  US$ 26.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
5 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gillian Smith 2012-04-07 19:03:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress custom made by JJsHouseHouse for my nieces wedding at Christmas, in the grape colour shown. It arrived very quickly and fitted like a glove, the most beautiful dress I have ever owned. I felt like a million dollars in this dress. I am a little plump and only 5 foot 1, this dress with the soft boning and perfect fit made me look so slim, the runching on the side bodice and the crossover at the front were beautiful. BUY THIS DRESS YOU WILL LOVE IT!!!
I also bought a little shrug in the same material.

By Nicola 2012-06-24 11:44:07

I have bought this dress for my bridesmaids - 2 in the purple colour shown, and 2 in the burgundy colour.
They fit like a glove (ranging from size 8-14) and each bridesmaid looks beautiful, they are extremely flattering. Very good quality for the amount I paid!!! :o)

By Ella 2012-05-28 05:35:19

Hi!

Would it be possible to get a picture of this dress in dark green and royal blue? If I order the dress in another color than in the picture (I believe its grape in the picture...?) will it cost extra?

Thank you!

Best wishes,

E

By Benita Kresse 2012-03-04 02:43:31

Ein tolles Kleid,
passt perfekt.
sieht klasse aus, und hat eine wundervolle farbe
bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich schon auf den tag an dem ich es tragen kann :-)

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-17 00:43:12

Liebe Benita,

vielen Dank für Ihre nette Komplimente.

Es ist sehr schön, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Kundenzufriedenheit ist sehr wichtig für uns und wir werden uns immer weiter darum bemühen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen tollen Start in die neue Woche :)
 

By Anna 2012-02-29 13:27:21

Hi,if I order this dress today do I have it till the 20th March...
Thanks

By Frances Robertson 2012-02-29 09:40:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress made to measure for my thirteen year old daughter and am delighted with it.
It fits perfectly,looks even better than photo and was deliverd promptly.

By Pippa West 2012-01-22 04:17:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in red and custom sized. The delivery was very quick. The quality of the dress was of a very high standard and it fitted me perfectly. I only had to adjust the straps a little to make them shorter.I wore it to my friend's wedding and so many people commented on my dress, as it was so different. I don't think I will ever go buy a dress in a shop again for a special occasion as they are just too expensive and don't last.

By Gillian Smith 2011-11-25 23:45:29

I will never drive myself crazy looking thru a hundred shops for a dress again! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever owned, a perfect fit like a glove and I love the fabric. I bought the same colour as in the photo. Fast shipping! Thank you so much....

By Fiona Kenny 2011-10-20 07:42:24

Hi,
Would it be possible for you to email me this dress in lilac, watermelon , pearl pink, pink or fuchsia,
If i order this dress without special requirements will it be "to the knee length"? I would like the dresses to be to the knee or a little below (just like the photo ) Thanks!, Fiona

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-20 21:54:36

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also,we make the dress in line with the picture on our website. You can
refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By alice eddington 2011-10-19 21:32:55

Hi There, I want order this dress but I'd like to know what the Hollow to Hem measurement is for a Size 10 as it's only showing Hollow to Floor measurements even though this a a knee-length dress.

Many thanks,
Alice

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-19 23:26:51

Hi Alice,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose a size (standard size or custom size) which can fit you well.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01