A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #007001083

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 142.00  Save  US$ 42.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
4.8 (based on 150 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By amybowman203 2016-11-17 23:37:21

I measured myself and ordered according to their sizing chart. I was a little worried because it was a smaller size than I usually get, but it fit great!!! The top may need to be altered in the shoulders to fit me, but other than that everything was perfect!

pic1.jpeg

By Rebecca2134 2016-07-17 08:27:12

Sehr schönes Kleid.Passt sehr genau durch massanfertigung .schöne , liebevolle Verarbeitung

pic1.jpeg

By sandrine.loulou 2016-06-29 03:42:43

très jolie robe réalisé avec de super détail ...je l ai fait sur mesure j ai du juste un peu la reprendre pour mieux la cintrée
envoi très rapide

pic1.jpeg

By andieturner 2016-05-25 02:42:18

Beautiful dress, fits like a glove! Highly recommend JJ's, I will deffo be using them again!!! Thank-u so muchhhh!!! :D

pic1.jpeg

By PRIOUR 2016-05-08 20:35:27

Très beau tissus, belle coupe sur-mesure, pas déçu!!

By CChao 2016-03-13 19:57:59

Beautiful dresses at a great price. My bridesmaids loved them and they looked great.

By wollaege 2016-03-08 18:31:02

I enjoyed the 'custom option' as I am very petite. The dress was of high quality and looked great in the wedding photos. Be sure to be measured by a seamstress to get the fit you are looking for.

pic1.jpeg

By N.Elliott 2016-02-08 21:31:29

Fit perfect !!!!!!!!!

By Nancy Keith 2016-02-03 06:33:06

Love the dress! Thank you JJSHOUSE. Highly recommend your website!

pic1.png

By hannahlgoodnight 2016-01-28 13:38:58

I ordered this custom and it came in good time. It fits me very well and the livechat was very helpful. Definitely ask them any questions you have about their dresses! The wedding is less than 2 months away that I will be in.

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 150 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01