A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004438

Price: US$ 89.99

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 70.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By toonyt 2015-12-16 14:20:32

Dress was fantastic quality and fully lined. Made to custom measurements, excited for my girls to wear these next year!

By toonyt 2015-12-16 14:19:46

Dress was beautifully made, very good quality. Exactly as the picture shows :) Thanks!

By toonyt 2015-12-16 14:17:37

Dresses were fantastic, thanks! Beautifully made and very good quality. They will be perfect bridesmaid dresses :)

By Yvette Carter-Squire 2013-08-24 19:59:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I recently purchased a bridesmaid dress from JJshouse.com for a friends wedding. I was a little unsure about the process, seeing as I'm not a big online shopper. The website was extremely user friendly and easy to use. I ordered my dress in minutes and eagerly anticipated its arrival. Upon opening the packaging, it was exactly what I had hoped for and it fits perfectly! Thank you JJ's House for making this a memorable experience!

By Sonia 2013-06-17 01:21:42 FEATURED REVIEW

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. The dresses were very well made.All the girls in my wedding ranged in size....tall, short....large busted, small busted...the dress looked good on all of them.

By Sophia 2012-12-20 00:04:22 FEATURED REVIEW

My first bridesmaid dress, and I love it!! I got this to wear to a fall bridal shower, and it was completely perfect. I wore with a nice jewelry and high heel.looks great

By katie 2012-10-18 19:08:41

I have a questions about the straps on this dress. In this picture it looks like one strap is thicker than the other. Is this true or is it just the way the model's hair is laying?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-23 17:18:18

By Daniela 2012-05-12 02:15:01

I just got my wonderful royal blue dress, fits perfect and looks so beautiful. It is also very nicely made, thanks a lot. I only can recommend your service. My mother will be probably your next client;-)

By Darcy 2011-09-15 19:22:56

Hi,
I love the color of this dress in the picture. Can you please tell me what it is? does Item ID #007004160 come in this color?
Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-15 22:28:44

Hi Darcy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available. But dark navy is a very similar color to that one. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01