A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #007004117

Price: US$ 96.99

List Price: US$ 145.00  Save  US$ 48.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 96.99
4.9 (based on 211 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By folder 2013-01-08 01:11:58

A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much! A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much! A very beautiful Dress!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By hqian 2016-03-02 01:38:19

beautiful

By kfjensen89 2014-06-11 20:03:24

I'm happy with this dress. The straps are slightly too long, causing the "belt" to look weird, but it should be easy to adjust. The chest part is slightly too large (I did custom measurements), but it's not a major problem. The rest is, however, very nice. The dress looks exactly like the picture, and the fabric feels very nice. The straps are very beautiful and romantic. The dress arrived on time. I'd recommend it to other buyers!

By kaitlyn jensen 2013-07-04 22:19:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Myself, two of my sisters and 2 friends bought this dress as a bridesmaids dress for my sisters wedding. Every one of the 5 dresses was perfectly sized and made! The service was amazing and we received the dresses so soon after placing the order. I have now ordered a prom dress through this site because of the great experience last time. I would highly recommend this dress or any for that matter!

By Liz 2013-06-17 01:07:26 FEATURED REVIEW

This a really wonderful and elegant dress. I bought mine in burgundy, and it is such a lovely bridesmaid dress. Fits perfectly as per the measurements. The quality is also great, I do not have to wear a bra with it, and it really stays nicely on me.

By Julia 2013-06-15 01:30:29 FEATURED REVIEW

wow,the style of the sleeves is so good. the dress is well made and fitted. i am satisfied with this dress, the style, the color, the price, the quality, everything. i will introduce your website to my classmates. i believe they will like your dresses

By folder 2013-01-08 01:07:40

A very beautiful Dress! I like it very much!

By Natascha 2012-12-26 00:59:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Super schönes Kleid, sehr gute und hochwertige Verarbeitung und Material. Versand funktionierte einwandfrei!

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-26 01:00:55

By Anneliese 2012-12-24 21:40:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin begeistert! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und die Farbe ist exakt wie abgebildet. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wieder hier kaufen.

By Karina 2012-12-19 18:51:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Es sitzt wie es sitzen soll, hätte ich nicht gedacht, perfekt anliegend.Die Farbe ist ebenso wunderschön knallig.Ein Foto kann ich gerne ab nächste Woche reinstellen.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-12-19 18:52:28

 Showing 1 - 10 of 211 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01