A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018015818

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 266.00  Save  US$ 123.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bec 2014-05-16 20:26:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much JJshouse for my dress! It was exactly how I wanted it, so happy! :)

pic1.jpeg

By Sopranoesther 2015-10-06 22:52:38

It's well made and pretty
Thank you

By Allyson (: 2015-05-11 16:32:05

I actually won prom queen in the champagne colored dress. It is much more beautiful than the picture shows, on tan skin it looks radiant yet elegant. The picture doesn't give this dress enough credit. This dress fit me like a glove and heels weren't an issue to match with the dress. I absolutely recommend this dress!

By Irene 2014-03-24 22:21:28

I tried so many different dresses, and this was the most elegant dress. The skirt is flowing and it is easy to move around in it. It is simple enough to enjoy different types of jewerly.If you are looking for something elegant, this is highly recommended.

By laclas112011 2014-03-24 20:27:49

What a gorgeous dress! I bought this as one of my prom dresses and it is perfect. Really well made and fits perfectly. You guys are so helpful and you did your best to serve customers well. I would order from you again!

By Angelia 2014-03-24 00:34:45

just received my dress. delighted with my purchase. It is more beautiful than it looks online. the color is nice as well as the style. i couldn't be happier! thank you

By Evangeline9 2014-03-23 03:44:21

I received my dress today... I love it. It's everything I wanted. The delivery was so fast once dress was made. I will recommend and order again in future. Thank you for your good job.

By NellyNelly 2014-03-23 01:53:24

Wow, the dress fits like a dream. I could not find such a gorgeous dress in any store here without breaking the bank. Thank you so much. I will recommend your website to all the girls to the prom.

By Chloe Rennie 2014-03-21 04:33:26

They use ups to deliver the package and I paid for my order with credit card. I do not see anything to worry because everything can be tracked and traced. Recommend

By jusse cerqueira 2014-03-17 01:20:29

I saw a similar dress in our local store with this dress, almost the same. But the price is up to 400 USD, and I am not able to afford that. Luckily I found this dress on your site, and the quality is almost the same, price is much reasonable.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99