A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading Bow(s) #002000131

Price: US$ 152.99

List Price: US$ 274.99  Save  US$ 122.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 152.99
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By aranyoskam17 2016-10-01 05:14:46

The custom made dress arrived in 2 weeks, unbelievable. Good quality fabrics, nice beadings. The size is perfect according to my measurements.


By megveas 2016-07-10 10:52:35

Pues bien!. Cuando recibí mi vestido quedé feliz, muy contenta, me encantó.
La confección es buena, solo podría decir que algunas cuentas estaban un poco flojas. Pero solo fue un detalle.
Lo evaluó con un 4.8 pero no pude seleccionar esa nota, por lo que le dí un 5.
Lo solicité con el lazo y el vestido en Champaign y es un color hermoso. Estaba muy preocupada por el color. Las telas son de buena calidad y el tul no es tosco, sino más bién bastante fino.
Me sentí feliz y segura en mi vestido. Recomiendo este lugar, tiene las 3B. Bueno, bonito y barato.
Que más, ah! no utilicé sostén y estuvo bastante bién. Adjuntaré algunas fotos para aquellas que aún lo estén pensando.

las fotos no las pude girar ....



By jalizawre815 2015-10-31 12:59:35

I looked perfect on my wedding day and thank you for getting me the dress so quickly when ordered on such short notice. The underskirts were a little thicker then I thought they would be but overall I was very pleased with what I received.


By Lucia 2015-01-15 08:30:39

Passte wie angegossen super Service danke nochmals gerne wieder

By Lucia 2013-11-18 10:37:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Super Kleid !! Sitzt wie angegossen länge alles stimmt und auch in kurzer zeit geliefert top

By lorna 2011-07-27 16:35:02

does this dress come with an under skirt?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-07-27 20:47:20

Hi Lorna,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress comes with a underskirt.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By lorna 2011-07-11 15:37:03

i love this dress and i read that it can be mad without the sash, what i would like to know is would it be able to make this dress without the sash and have a sort of puddle train and if so how much extra would it be to have a train added on? as i think i may have found the dress i am looking for .

By crystalfontaine 2011-05-20 19:13:43

if iam 4 feet 6inches what should my dress size be

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-24 00:25:31

By Alana 2011-05-01 19:24:47

I love this dress!! The only thing I was wondering would be if I could purchase it without the sash??? Im just not to crazy about the whole bow deal... Thanks so much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-02 09:53:00

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69