A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002012805

Price: US$ 174.99

List Price: US$ 305.00  Save  US$ 130.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 174.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By LW 2016-05-01 20:33:09

I purchased this dress for my wedding. I paid the extra price to provide my measurements for a more tailored fit, and it was nearly perfectly when I first tried it on. I did have some minor alterations done to really make it perfect, but there was nothing major that needed to be changed. In terms of the quality, my seamstress, who looked the dress over in detail, said,"This dress is REALLY well made!" I got a zillion compliments on it the day of the wedding, and I guarantee everyone thought I paid a lot more for it than I did. I was completely happy with this dress and the quick delivery from JJ's House!

By ccotelle 2015-04-22 17:01:59

The dress itself is all it is suppose to be, but I am very glad that I ordered TWO dresses from JJ's House. This dress was my 1st choice, but I actually like my back up dress much better.

Both dresses fit great, as I provided my measurements. This dress would need a little additional altering as I've lost additional weight since I placed the order, but always better to be a little big than too small.

Very happy with the service, quality, and packaging of the dresses.
JJ's was very courteous, and even after I added gloves and a sash to my original order, they were able to get everything shipped out at the same time, and early!

I highly recommend JJ's


By diniz_cintia 2014-03-11 02:44:05

Amei o vestido, simplesmente lindo! O acabamento é maravilhoso e tem um caimento surpreendente! Lindo! Lindo! Lindo!

By schuster55 2014-01-11 16:47:16

This dress is beautiful and perfect for the wedding!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-12 01:25:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Nadine 2013-04-29 08:17:16 FEATURED REVIEW

sehr gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, günstig. Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Aufgrund der Maßanfertigung Top.

By Doreen Hoffmann 2013-03-25 12:28:24 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe dieses Kleid als Maßanfertigung schneidern lassen und bin total begeistert, es passt wie angegossen, einfach perfekt geschnitten und von super Qualität. Ein Top Artikel zu einem super Preis, ich würde jederzeit wieder hier einkaufen und kann die hervorragende Ware und Verarbeitung jedem empfehlen.

By Indre 2013-01-31 08:54:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much. Very beautiful dress.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-01-31 23:25:28

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69