A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins #008013955

Price: US$ 132.99

List Price: US$ 215.00  Save  US$ 82.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99
4.9 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kedylovely 2016-10-15 18:41:13

I love my dress, the size fits me well. Good customer service. It shipped very quickly. I highly recommend JJ' s house. I got many compliment, Thank you JJ's house


By Drronda 2016-04-10 18:28:18

Beautiful material, excellent construction, fast delivery


By Michelle 2015-05-12 11:37:13

I was looking for a dress for my son's wedding. I found this, but was leary to order something without a try on for style. And, I needed a custom for sizing, particularly in the waist. But, I have a cruise coming up with some high school friends. We've been friends for over 40 years. We are making the formal night for our cruise a Red and White theme , as those are our school colors. Since I needed something anyway, this was the perfect opportunity to try out this style and company. I can't tell you how fabulous this gown is and how pretty it makes me feel. I can't wait to wear it on the cruise and will definitely be ordering it in next March for my son's wedding!


By smitheramt 2013-09-28 18:26:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I am not a person that wears dresses. I don't even like looking at them. BUT. I saw this dress and had it custom made in silver for my daughters wedding. The dress was made and shipped in record time. I love this dress and haven't felt this beautiful wearing a dress in a long time. It fit me perfect. The price was right too! Thank you for the wonderful dress. The only picture I have is the one I took when I opened the dress.


By Renee Jones 2016-09-26 15:51:41

Wow, wow and wow! This dress has pass my expectations of JJ's House. The material, the custom made on my measurements, the color, the fit, the hem, the sash and the dress overall. I give JJ's House a A+, A+ and an A+ again. I will definitely order again. This dress is for my daughter's wedding and I'm happy that I will look good as the "Mother of the Bride" THANKS To JJ'S HOUSE

By Vincenzafiore 2016-03-25 14:58:08

Grazie o ricevuto l'abito è molto bello grazie ancora

By sunningdale 2015-02-17 05:31:17

I ordered this dress in gold for my daughters wedding in Greece last year, the dress was to big,when it arrived so i had it altered here in my home town. I have to say the dress was amazing the quality and the detail was beautiful i looked just the part i felt i had made a good choice. I am intending ordering the same dress but in another colour for my sons wedding this year. It was definitely worth the money i paid and would not hesitate recommending this company "but be sure to check and double check your size".

By martine lambert 2013-07-22 06:54:50 FEATURED REVIEW

j'ai reçu ma robe dans les temps, elle est très belle et correspond au modèle commandé, faite sur mesure, c'est parfait, je l'ai mise pour le mariage de ma fille samedi 20 juillet, cependant, j'ai eu des problèmes lorsque je me suis assise, la robe n'est pas extensible, et avec le bustier intégré, j'étais très serrée au niveau du buste et du ventre,alors, je voulais suggérer de mettre éventuellement un tissus extensible à l'arrière de la robe afin qu'elle s'adapte à la position que l'on prend.

By Rigmor Helene Pedersen 2013-07-02 13:58:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Tusen takk for en helt nydelig kjole, passet perfekt. Gleder meg til min datters bryllup : )

By Kim 2013-06-15 01:24:16 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is a beautiful rendition of the photograph. I tried it on and was surprised that there was padding in the bust, fit me perfectly. very happy with this dress. Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01