A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Bow(s) #008002216

Price: US$ 138.99

List Price: US$ 196.00  Save  US$ 57.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 138.99
4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ana luisa valdebenito sandoval 2012-09-10 09:18:42

Estimados, según lo solicitado por ustedes les adjunto fotografías que demuestran que el vestido recibido es más grande de lo solicitado.
Estaré atenta a que evalúen el reembolsar parte del costo del producto, que me permita pagar el sastre que deberá rebajar estas medidas.
Cordialmente,

By kimmiebroom 2015-09-20 17:33:35

I ordered this dress in chocolate to wear to a wedding in October. I wear a plus size, and custom ordered it. There was a mistake in the measurements I sent in and JJ's immediately recognized the discrepancy and sent me an email and tried to call me to let me know that the measurements I sent in for my arm/bicep and shoulders did not match my bust size. I was measured again and JJ's was correct! To be honest, after I ordered I had found other review sites for JJ's and was very upset that I ordered the dress because of all the negative reviews. I started looking for another dress, because I was sure I would be disappointed with the end result. I received the dress within two weeks of ordering. It is absolutely beautiful, well made and fits perfectly!! Customer service is also top notch! I am sorry I doubted JJ's end product! I will definitely order again!!!

By lcrowe 2015-06-21 13:28:22

shipped fast

By sandratorre4 2014-05-21 12:09:30

Excelente servicio.
Gracias por responder cada una de mis inquietudes.
El vestido de madrina llego en tiempo y forma, tal cual ustedes habían programado.

Excelente servicio, seriedad y responsabilidad. Lo recomiendo como la mejor página de la web para comprar ya que los precios, la calidad de los vestidos, confección es insuperable.

Excelente en todo

By alejandra 2013-07-25 16:23:01 FEATURED REVIEW

hola quisiera decirles que hoy recibí el envío. me gustó las terminaciones de todo el vestido y es muy lindo!! lo único que es para mi mamá que será una de las madrinas y está de viaje. apenas se lo pruebe, comentaremos al respecto. creo que le quedará muy bien. gracias!!!
pronto haré mi pedido de novia, solo me falta elegir bien los zapatos y mando a pedir todo. abrazo

By Candance 2012-12-04 01:46:40 FEATURED REVIEW

It is a so brilliant dress and a brilliant service.This dress really is as good as the reviews say. the fabric is of a high quality. Thanks was just what I wanted fits perfect! will be ordering again:)

By Jessie 2012-11-30 00:37:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful, doesn't wrinkle, fits like a dream.LOVE this dress. Fit's very well (5'7" /130 lbs) and i am considering about buying more

By ana luisa valdebenito sandoval 2012-09-04 19:40:47

Hola, el vestido ha llegado y es muy bello.
Lo solicitamos para mi madre en color uva. Buena elección, es muy hermoso.
Lamentablemente la medida del busto llegó 4cm. más grande de lo solicitado. Esto no es grato, tendremos que modificarlo con un sastre local.
En el paquete no venía la huincha que indican, por lo que no pude corroborar si existe una diferencia concreta con la que usé para medir.

De todas formas mi apreciación de la calidad del vestido es buena.
Saludos,

By Mar 2012-03-22 08:34:36

Hola! Nos acaba de llegar este vestido en azul real y es maravilloso!!! A mi madre le sienta como un guante! Tanto la tela como la confección son de buena calidad. Estamos muy contentas con su trabajo, muchas gracias.
Un saludo desde España.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-01 00:30:12

Gracias por hacer compras en JJshouse.

Nos alegramos mucho de que le guste el vestido.

Esperamos que tenga un buen dia.

By Andrea Volker 2012-03-01 22:30:10

Super Kleid und toller Stoff. Es fühlt sich klasse an! Ich bin begeistert von eurer Seite. Wir werden auf jedenfall mehr bestellen.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-02 22:33:42

Lieber Kunde,

vielen Dank für Ihren Einkauf bei uns.

Sie sind mit der Qulität dieses Kleid und unserem Service so zufrieden, was mich auch sehr fröhlich macht. Vielen Dank für Ihr Kompliment.

Willkommen Sie wieder bei uns Ihr gewünschte Ware kaufen.
Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01