A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #002001337

Price: US$ 99.99

List Price: US$ 185.99  Save  US$ 86.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jackie_bullman 2016-11-15 11:27:57

I love my dress!!! It came in quicker than estimated and fits perfect! I can't wait to wear it.

pic1.jpeg

By fairyflower452 2016-04-11 05:36:33

Love the A line look. it is very flattering for some one with large hips and a narrow waist.

By lauriulis 2015-06-04 10:24:55

Fast shipping, great communication. Love the dress.

By annamelnyk90 2014-09-24 02:27:45

очень быстро получила свое платье, буквально за 2 недели. качество супер (обращая внимание на цену). Была очень позитивно удивлена. Спасибо вам большое!!!!!!!!

By S 2014-06-13 12:38:36

The dress was perfect. I was really scared at first that it wouldn't fit, but it did perfectly! The only observation that I have is that the dress was delivered a little bit dirty in the front, just in some parts, but with a little water everything was better. Thank you!!

By feenstaub 2014-02-26 03:10:08

Das Kleid ist genau wie Abgebildet und auch passt es wie angegossen.
Ich hatte zuerst bedenken mit der Abmesserei, doch durch die Beschreibung ist auch dies ganz flott verlaufen.
Auch die Schleife in der Wunschfarbe passt perfekt.
Ich danke viel mal s dass Ihr mein Wunsch - Hochzeitskleid so perfekt hinbekommen habt.
JJ`s House ist absolut empfehlenswert!!!!!!!!

By t1974 2014-01-14 08:38:02

I received my dress and it was all PLUS more than I expected. Stunning and I custom fit it and it was a perfect fit. LOVE LOVE LOVE my dress. Will recommend JJ's to anyone looking for beautiful dresses!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-15 01:50:39

Hi T1974, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Chrissy 2013-03-11 23:54:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Just wanted to write to say thank you.
I received my dress today, less than 3 weeks after I placed my order and I am very happy with my purchase.
The quality was fantastic especially considering the price.
I love that it is fully lined so it's not see through at all.
I have already recommended this site to my sister in law and will definitely be recommending it in the future.
Thank you
Chrissy.

By Marion Fischer 2013-01-21 11:35:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist unglaublich schön genauso wie abgebildet.
Die Qualität und Verarbeitung sind perfekt...

Ich war zu beginn sehr skeptisch und habe einigen wochen überlegt hier zu bestellen. Aber meine Angst war absolut unbegündet. Es ist zwe von der länge etwas zu lang, oder ich bin zu klein, aber das kleine Problemchen bekomme ich schon in den Griff ^^

Ich bin überglücklich...
Tausend Dank für die schnelle Abwicklung

Werde Sie auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen ;)

By Asli 2013-01-09 01:44:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Das ist ein super schönes Kleid. Alles sehr gut verarbeitet und es passt wie angegossen....!!!
Ich bin super zufrieden und würde hier immer wieder bestellen......

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69