A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002005176

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 218.00  Save  US$ 75.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 142.99
4.8 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Helen Buckingham 2014-08-01 03:45:23

I ordered 2 of these is pink for my daughters as my bridesmaids for my wedding..I was 100% happy with the whole experience from the ordering, communication from JjsHouse, delivery and end product. We loved the dresses and coupled with the little bridesmaids dresses which I also got made from JjsHouse I was more than happy with the all of my order..I will be definitely ordering again from this company in the future and have recommended to other friends and family. My daughter has just ordered her wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses from Jj's..Fabulous job!!


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-01 23:35:10

Thank you for your wonderful comments about JJ’s House. We appreciate your comments about our staff being friendly and helpful without exception. From the beginning to the end of your shopping experience with us, we are dedicated to making you happy.

By abbey21 2014-03-08 00:07:09

I am very happy with this dress! Sent my specific measurements and fits like a glove. You can tell they have taken care and pride with their work.

By Liabeth 2013-04-01 17:57:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Wedding dress is just as expected, very satisfied with the product. The sizes are true to their chart.

By Catarina 2013-01-30 23:47:39 FEATURED REVIEW

super!!!! in nur zwei Wochen schon da =))) super tolle Qualität!!!! ich werde dann nach der Hochzeit mal ein paar Fotos hochladen!!!

By Jean 2012-12-05 01:23:45 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is extremely beautiful and You can tell they took pride in their work. The picture does not do it justice. I love love love this dress! The only advice I give to future buyers is order at least one or two sizes larger than your regular size.

By jczhou 2012-07-06 04:11:18

test en content

By tania romero 2012-06-14 03:26:30


I would like toknow what king of fabric this dress is made of.

Many thanks

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69