A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #018005092

Price: US$ 136.99

List Price: US$ 206.00  Save  US$ 69.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 136.99
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Fernanda 2015-02-24 15:22:59 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful! Exactly the picture. I want this dress for my bridesmaids in burgundy color and they look very pretty. You can see in the picture. All fives dresses ordered were the correct size and quality. I strongly recommend it.


By Teresa 2014-10-01 04:00:45

Very good, exactly like the photo. Custom made with specific measurement. No faulty part.

By melania.leone7 2014-05-13 08:12:13

Il vestito è arrivato stamattina è perfetto. ottimi anche i tempi di spedizione.

By hannan 17419679 2014-03-26 19:09:40

the dress fabric is good. i chose the custom size for my dress in case that it would not fit me very well. I received it and tried it on, and it fit me well. if you guys want to buy dresses for yourself, you could also choose the custom size.it is really special and great.

By gisselleceballos 2013-10-11 11:27:26 FEATURED REVIEW

El vestido realmente muy bonito !! muchas gracias !!

By Meaghan 2013-10-09 13:31:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very worried before buying this dress but went for it anyway. My dress arrived 6 days after I ordered it and it is lovely! The pearl pink colour is very pretty, and the dress fits me!

By Tricia 2013-03-31 13:52:13

Just Ordered the dress everything was fast and amazing now i'm just waiting for it to come in the mail! So excited! It was surprising at how face everything was accepted so quickly. If everything is perfect i will defiantly order from this site again.

By Nini 2012-07-30 01:35:00

Hi there would i be able to see this dress in red please.
Thank you.

By Suruswadee Prasitsaengsri 2012-07-18 00:46:52


I return the dress but what's happend with my money?


By azra 2012-06-18 00:16:36

can you please send me this dress in the following colours,

watermelon and lilac

and how deep is the v neck of the dress can it be adjusted as it looks very deep in the photo.

i would prefer it to be more covered in the bust area also what material is this dress made out of?

many thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99