A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005580

Price: US$ 144.49

List Price: US$ 249.00  Save  US$ 104.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 144.49
4.7 (based on 29 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marie-Laure 2013-05-28 11:44:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Guten tag ! Hello ! Bonjour ! Holla !

Das ist gut ! This dress is perfect ! C'est parfait ! Este vestido es perfecto !

! cette robe est superbe ! même si elle est chère ca vaut le cout !

This is amazing ! J'adore mais je n'est pas les moyens pour me l'offrir .. J'espère qu'un jour je pourrais la porter sur

moi .. ! Coool

pic1.jpg

By 658fish 2016-11-07 05:23:24

The dress was absolutely beautiful. The feel of the material was undiscrible. I was not expecting it to be "fitted". This made the dress even more stunning. I would say that the fit is true to size or you need to buy up one size.

By marildea 2014-11-17 10:12:06

MEU VESTIDO CHEGOU!!!!!AMEI!!!!!O TAMANHO ,COR, ACABAMENTO,TUDO MUITO ORGANIZADO ,CHEGOU UM DIA ANTES DO PREVISTO. ENTRE A COMPRA E A ENTREGA FUI MUITO BEM MONITORADA SEMPRE OBTIVE AS RESPOSTAS TRADUZIDAS E COM MUITA EDUCAÇÃO POR TODOS.
ESTOU MUITO FELIZ OBRIGADA JJS HOUSE PARABÉNS. .BJS MARILDE -POMERODE .SC -BRASIL.

By gretchensmith2001 2014-11-15 11:33:33

This dress was made for me! It fit perfectly and I paid a little extra for a custom fit! It was made fast and delivered fast too! They have amazing service too! The quality of the gown is superb and the price can't be beat. I will definitely order many more times from here! Don't hesitate to order from them…you won't be sorry. Spend the extra money and get it custom fit for you, but be sure to have someone take accurate measurements!

By milena 2014-11-05 02:42:21

Ich habe das Kleid früher erhalten als erwartet, was mich sehr freut. Die Qualität hat mich positiv überrascht, das einzige was etwas Schade ist, sind die Applikationen auf der Schulterpartie. Diese wirken leider sehr billig, was man vom Kleid selber nämlich nicht behaupten kann.
Ich habe das Kleid in dunkelblau mit meinen persönlichen Massen bestellt. Ist sehr zu empfehlen.

By zoe 2014-10-26 02:33:09

Perfect dress!
I cannot believe how beautiful it is!
All my friends like it very much.
You are absolutely a professional website.
Thank you! I will definitely buy more items from you.

By Jessy_Kate 2014-10-25 23:01:51

The color of the dress is exactly the same as the picture on your website. I cannot believe that. Your website is very professional and i will not hesitate to buy more dresses from you.

By Emily 2014-09-28 22:35:10

This dress caught my eyes! I fell in love with it at the first sight and made up my mind to buy it immediately. It turns out that I have made a right choice. The dress looks gorgeous on me! Thank you.

By EmilyWilson 2014-08-21 19:10:51

I received my order yesterday. I absolutely love this dress and it fits amazingly. The material is good and the color I chose is bright and beautiful. I can't wait to wear it next week. Thank you so much.

By treemousey 2014-08-16 00:16:59

stunning dress, very well made. fits perfectly! cant wait to wear it :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99