A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018002658

Price: US$ 116.99

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 116.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By maga1712 2015-06-05 00:50:27

Perfecto y con entrega rápida . Es mi segunda compra con JJ y y no sera la última . Siempre complacida. Gracias

By jeatua 2014-11-17 13:08:03

Received my 3 beautiful dresses only one week after placing my order. They were absolutely fabulous!!! Thank you so much. They looked exactly like the pictures, and fit perfect! I am so happy:-)

By pool9147 2014-03-17 03:43:39

i love the color pool. it is my theme color. and the dress fits me well. i thing you are really wonderful. I was so lucky to find your website online. next time i am going to buy a prom dress fro my sister as her present .she also loves your dresses.

By Haley 2012-04-15 10:36:02

Can i see this dress in another color?

By MoMo 2012-03-06 05:40:41

What colour is this dress in the picture?

By anna 2012-02-19 07:14:15

hi could you send me some piks of this dress please thank you

By Melissa 2011-12-30 04:42:11

Diese Kleider sind wunderschön.
Ich wollte fragen, ob es möglich wäre ein langes Kleid, wie dieses, bei Benutzeridentifizierte Grösse, in Knielänge zu bestellen. Würden die Proportionen immer noch stimmen?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-07 00:25:38

Liebe Kundin,

Vielen Dank für Ihr Einkaufen bei JJsHouse.com.
Ja, Sie können das Kleid auf Kneelang und mit Träger erhalten. Solche Änderung gehört zu Sonderanfertigungen. Nachdem Sie das Kleid in den Warenkorb legen, bitte gehen Sie zu http://www.jjshouse.com/de/sonderanfertigung---spaghetti-tr%C3%A4ger-034004963-g4963 und enhttp://www.jjshouse.com/de/sonderanfertigung---bodenlanges-kleid---kurzes-kleid-034004964-g4964, legen Sie die Produkte für die entsprechende Änderung in den Warenkorb, hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht, wie Sie das Kleid erhalten möchten. 

Wir wünschen Ihnen Guten Rutsch ins Neue Jahr.

By Casey 2011-10-29 22:20:24

I love this dress.. This is kinda late notice but do you think I could have this dress by November 15?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-10-29 23:42:44

Hi Casey,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Please place us the order today and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 15th November.

Just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 75.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 38.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99