A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle #018005068

Price: US$ 134.49
45% OFF /

List Price: US$ 246.00  Save  US$ 111.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 134.49
4.8 (based on 20 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maggie McGlothlin 2016-03-27 22:48:28

I bought this dress for my boyfriend's prom two years ago. I love the amount of detail put into the dress. It is hard to tell in the picture, but the straps have a flowery lace decision sewn on them. The chiffon fabric was lightweight with no lose threads. We did have to mend some things like sewing some of the halter piece together so less cleavage would show. I felt beautiful and saw no other dress like mine. I was quite happy with my purchase!

By Lilygrantcharova 2016-04-28 05:31:18

Dress was nice, material a little too fine, but great for an online order. Custom fit was good too. Get this if you don't want to face the prom dress rush at stores.

By amanda99_7 2016-04-19 09:26:46

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und steht mir, als kurvige Frau sehr gut. Obwohl ich es massgeschneidert bestellt hatte war es ein bisschen zu lang, sogar mit hohen Schuhen. Allgemein bin ich aber sehr zufrieden mit der Dienstleistung und dem Kleid.

By lani.savic 2016-03-16 06:15:14

Das Kleid ist fantastisch! Die Qualität vom Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind einfach nur super! Allerdings hält an einem Träger der durchsichtige Druckknopf nicht, daher werden hier noch von Hand kurz beide Träger am Rücken angenäht, da es auch als Maßanfertigung perfekt passt!

Den passenden Bolero habe ich jetzt noch einmal nachbestellt - und innerhalb der Familie wurden noch zwei tolle Kleider in Maßanfertigung bestellt!

Immer wieder gerne ;-)

By Frida 2015-05-17 11:13:59

I was sooooo nervous when i ordered this dress. I thought it wasn't going to look like the same as at the picture and that the colour was going to be awful. But when I got it home... I've got so surprised and happy! The dress was so beautiful and exactly as the picture! So happy that I ordered this dress! It was worth all the money! <3

By cdunn 2015-05-04 05:52:47

Very quick shipping Dress is gorgeous!!!! Very well made! - I have already recommended this site to others!!!

By ynappier 2015-04-09 11:05:32

We bought this for my daughter for her Junior prom and man she looked fabulous!! She bought it in grape which complemented her caramel skin. This was my first purchase with JJ's House and I was impressed with the quality of the garment beyond belief. We're talking very high quality fabrics and workmanship. She's happily wearing it again to another prom this weekend.

By caitrionamccaughey 2014-10-04 05:56:47

I received this dress 10 days after ordering it which surprised me seeing as I got a custom fit. I ordered the red version of the dress and was a bit worried as to what shade of red it would be. It came and was a beautiful bright red and fitted beautifully. A very figure flattering and comfortable dress.

By Janina 2014-05-22 04:47:44

Das Kleid an sich ist wirklich schön und wurde sehr schnell geliefert. Der Stoff fällt fließend und geschmeidig, es riecht nicht.
Die Träger (am Rücken mit Druckknöpfen befestigt) gehen immer ab und sind auch zu locker, auf einer Seite schaut beim Tragen die Naht heraus und stülpt sich über. Das muss ich nun nachträglich ändern (lassen).

Leider ist das Kleid trotz meiner Maßangaben an Brust und Taille ein Stück zu weit. So kann ich es keinesfalls ohne BH tragen, weil es keinen Halt gibt. Ich habe die Maßangaben mehrmals überprüft, an mir und nun am Kleid. Das Kleid entspricht genau meinen Maßen. Ich habe mich extra von einer Schneiderin messen lassen. Jedenfalls muss ich dies nun auch ändern lassen, falls möglich.

Ansonsten ist das Kleid wunderschön und ich würde sicher wieder bestellen. Schade nur, dass ich nun noch extra Kosten habe für die Änderung.

By marina231287 2014-02-20 05:16:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing dress and color
very hight quality
every one loved her

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99