A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008005706

Price: US$ 142.99

List Price: US$ 205.00  Save  US$ 62.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 142.99
4.9 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tracey Kelso 2014-07-18 05:28:09 FEATURED REVIEW

The bridesmaids dresses from here were a hit.Thank you .I recommend the custom make well worth the small extra fee.

pic1.jpeg

By Nina 2013-08-02 09:23:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you sooo much...very nice dress ..like the picture,good material....its little bit small....but its ok...my mother will love it.....really thank you...I was so afraid,,,but now I will order again,and will recommend to all I know

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

By elginelaine1950 2015-12-20 15:28:12

Absolutely fabulous, great fit, fast delivery, very well made, beautiful colour.will be wearing this gown with great pride.Big thankyou.

By edu15542 2015-09-04 02:23:55

I had this dress made in red and it is absolutely fabulous!! My friends were green with envy and I felt a million dollars. It is so well made and I just love the invisible zip that is hard to find. I could ask for a better outfit for the ball.

By colaloma 2015-03-26 06:53:39

Es una preciosidad, y además con las medidas exactas. Muchas gracias

By NatalieOhNatalie 2014-12-18 06:37:29

What a beautiful dress this is. I ordered it without custom measurements and the top was too large. The bottom was too long, but I took it to my dressmaker who said it was well made and for $50, did all the alterations for me.
I would definitely order from JJ's House again, this time paying them for custom work. I ordered it in Regency and it is just stunning.

By Shannancas 2014-11-23 18:20:30

Thanks jjshouse, took under 2 weeks to have dress made and delivered (australia). Dress was beautiful and made perfect. I strongly recommend paying a bit extra and using the custom made. Will recommend to all I know. Thanks again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-24 00:47:54

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By sandra_simpson 2014-11-19 17:38:05

I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT ORDERING THIS ONLINE. I love it, the dress is exactly as shown. I will be wearing it for my daughters wedding in April. Thanks for making this experience so easy!!

By Hedda_Brush 2014-09-28 01:17:53

Wow, the dress came so soon.
It arrived within 1.5 weeks.
And i loved the style of the sleeves best.
The color was the same as the picture showed.
Thank you so much.

By Dee Wright 2014-09-18 17:03:36

Outstanding work. Thanks for your work. We love the dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01