A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #008006120

Price: US$ 137.49
65% OFF /

List Price: US$ 375.00  Save  US$ 237.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 137.49
4.7 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Betsy 2015-12-03 18:02:00

My dress looked just like the picture on your web site! I am now looking for a dress for my youngest daughter's wedding!

By pattiannebaran 2016-05-26 12:05:01


By donnalmork 2016-05-09 15:41:08

My dress is absolutely gorgeous. Very satisfied. It arrived about a week and a half after ordering. Very satisfied. Would order again

By amchamberlin 2016-04-30 17:58:34

Dress arrived very quickly and it looks great!! The only problem I have is the dress was made about an inch too long. I did the custom measurements and my shoes have a 2" wedge. The dress will need to be hemmed a little bit. I was very nervous ordering the dress without trying it on. I looked for s dress in many stores without finding anything I liked. However, it all turned out well. Just make sure you check the size chart carefully or do the custom sizing. Their measurements are NOT US SIZES. You will have to order at least 2 sizes larger that your usual US size. Best is to spend the extra $20 and do the custom sizing.

By Christine 2015-05-01 14:25:22

Ein wunderbares Kleid! Schön gearbeitet und sehr schnelle Lieferung (acht Tage!). Leider etwas zu lang, aber kürzen kann man immer. Herzlichen Dank, auch für den perfekten Service.

By lorrilamarche 2015-03-24 03:58:07

I love this dress! Had it custom fit and it was perfect the color, the fit, material was stitched perfect, was a little concerned when I found out it was coming from China, but pleasantly surprised it was PERFECT. My sons wedding is in July now I can relax and just wait for the date. One really big thing out of the way. Now I hope everything else works out just like this did.

By dionline2012 2014-10-02 23:28:53

Excellent, colour is perfect, as shown in the colour chart. Fit is equally perfect. Many many thanks.

By Cherry_Lee 2014-09-23 00:52:38

This is the one that I want.I really appreciate it.

Thank you very much for sending me this beautiful dress.I would love to recommend this one to anyone who loves a beautiful dress.Thank you again.

By Bonnie 2014-09-22 23:38:28

I love this dress! It looks much more expensive than I have paid.I am satisfied with the service got from you guys and you have done a great job! I will buy more dresses in the near future.

By j.reisinger 2014-06-27 10:43:34

This company is amazing. I could not believe that I received one of the most beautiful dresses I will ever wear for my daughter's wedding. So worth getting it custom made. The price was great and it was delivered within a week. The quality of the dress far succeeds anything I could have imagined. Thank You JJ's House for rescuing me!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01