A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #008003181

Price: US$ 108.99

List Price: US$ 190.00  Save  US$ 81.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 108.99
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By LIBBYGG 2015-03-24 17:18:56

I just received this dress today. It is well made. It looks and feels like an expensive designer name gown. I am very pleased with my purchase. Many thanks to the seamstress

By Erin Harting 2013-08-16 20:05:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered the custom measurements options on this dress and the fit is amazing. I'm plus-size and pear shaped, so it's really difficult for me to get a dress that fits well. This one does. It's perfectly fitted! No alterations are necessary. The fabric is nice - it is lined and boned. The "beading" doesn't really show in the photo, but it's 5 small beads with a silver thing on the bottom. This detail is really cheesy and does not do the dress justice - I'll be taking them off. The dress is well made and looks great otherwise.

By Faye White 2013-07-04 00:52:54 FEATURED REVIEW

This gown is beautiful exactly as wanted can't wait to wear it, I have bought a number of things from jjs and will be
purchasing more in the future, fantastic company to buy from very prompt with orders, thank you very much.

By Jade 2013-06-17 01:13:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding in the fall, I opened the box this morning and cried! They are EVERYTHING I ever wanted and then some! Thank you so much for make my special day that much more special!

By Ingrid 2013-06-03 00:57:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy with me dress. Ordering was easy, it arrived sooner than I was told, It fitted perfectly. I could not be happier with it. The colour is amazing. I would not have been able to have bought a dress like this for that price.

By Judith 2013-06-02 02:11:05 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was beautiful and very well madeI would recommend the dress be made to measureas that way, hopefully, the bodice of the dress and overall shape will be more in balance with the desired length. I was very happy with the dress.

By julie 2011-09-21 21:59:07

I ordered this dress as a wedding dress in ivory. It arrived today(in Australia) and it is just as i thought it would be. I would recommend having it made to your size (it is made to exactly what you say you want). I didnt realise it had a small train but that is perfect for me anyway. Thank you JJsHouse :-)

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-22 00:01:57

Hi Julie,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

By Angela Derdowski 2011-07-18 04:05:18

Well, the dress arrived two days later. Luckily it caught up with my son’s wedding. But the dress is perfect and fits me well so I didn’t have to get it altered.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01