A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008006076

Price: US$ 154.99

List Price: US$ 304.98  Save  US$ 149.99

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 154.99
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marianne Fahl 2015-11-24 18:06:45


By Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:22:00

I bought this dress in red and it fit great. I got a lot of compliments. I have ordered 6 dresses from JJS House and they are all very well crafted, I will be buying more.


By dilsiacontreras 2016-04-04 06:27:14

I loved

By dilsiacontreras 2016-04-04 06:22:42

I loved

By Debzie720 2015-06-05 00:30:49

I ordered this gown for my son's wedding on May 30th 2015. I wanted a red dress and couldn't find the style I wanted. I start looking online on many sites for mother of the groom dresses. When I found this dress I loved it. They showed in the burgandy color. It was the perfect color. I usually don't order online but I took a chance and sent my measurements. They were very helpful to me when I had questions. I received it within 3 weeks of ordering it. It was perfect when I took it out of the box. I only had to steam it a little. I got many compliments at the wedding. The dress fit me perfect!! Thank you JJ House I will definitely order from your company again.

By marydewitt01 2015-05-02 07:09:04

I love this dress! I was quite impressed with the selection of dresses and looked at them on line for several months before settling on this one. Since I am a larger size woman, I followed the directions for measurements and ordered. In a couple of weeks my custom made dress arrived and it fits beautifully, I couldn't ask for a better fit. I love my dress which is for my daughter's wedding next month; and I recommend this site for anyone wanting a beautiful dress for any occasion. Sincerely, Mary D., Union, Missouri, USA

By colibri11 2015-03-17 08:58:36

après avant lu les critiques négatives il me tardait de recevoir ma robe et a mon grand plaisir elle est parfaite bonne taille et bonne couleur le seul problème c est les 42 euros de douane qui n est pas mentionné sur le site
bonne continuation

By dancermom99 2015-02-18 06:48:44

I bought this dress in a teal color for my daughters wedding.
I had never ordered from JJ's House, but was I pleasantly surprised at how well made this dress was. I ordered a personal size and it fit like a glove! I had so many compliments on it that I would definitely recommend this dress and company to anyone looking for a special occasion dress.
It was made better than any dresses I tried on at the bridal shops!
Extremely happy!!

By dlb0404 2015-01-23 13:57:02

Very happy with the dress I ordered. The dress was very true to the size chart ! I am very happy with the construction of the dress, beautifully finished.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-26 01:15:49

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Georgia 2014-10-18 23:35:08

I am very pleased with the dress I ordered from your site. The dress is well made and fits me very well. It is for my nephew’s wedding. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • US$ 100.98 US$ 46.69 Save US$ 54.29
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • US$ 90.00 US$ 44.98 Save US$ 45.02
  • US$ 46.00 US$ 30.99 Save US$ 15.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01