A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007000925

Price: US$ 112.99

List Price: US$ 174.00  Save  US$ 61.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 112.99
4.9 (based on 38 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jackie wells 2015-01-05 03:02:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit worried about buying this dress online..but I did'nt need to, the colour, quality and fit was all perfect. I had two beautiful bridesmaids.
Thank You

pic1.jpeg

By Jenny7348 2014-10-01 02:16:51

Hi, can I see the dress in orange (burnt orange colour) please?

By Edel Rogan 2013-01-30 13:57:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my dresses in the post. I ordered 3 for the bridesmaids and they're fab!! The material is great in them they're lovely. I'll deffo be ordering from you again :)

By Sade 2012-12-22 21:33:08 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses are fabulous! The quality was absolutely good!!! I am so excited to wear this dress. It's everything I was hoping for. Thank you guys, i will definitely wear it to my brother's wedding on February next year!!

By Gladys 2012-12-12 23:40:29 FEATURED REVIEW

the bridesmaid is very good with grace, the color is the most outstanding colors among other colors and sash design is halfback, i ordered the standard size for the dress, it is a little longer for the dress length,i bought a pair of high heel shoes specially, now everything is perfect :)

By Griselda 2012-12-11 01:12:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress was beautifully sown, presented just as the picture. Color was as I ordered. The delivery was very fast and the garment was packaged perfectly. My first experience buying on line, and on this site I know you get what you order.

By Zoe Dunlop 2012-03-12 23:40:39

I bought this dress for a Ball (the one previously I bought a custom made dress for $900) and am absolutely amazed at the quality and fit of this dress! And of course the super speedy postage!
It was beautiful and fit perfectly and I had soo many comments of how good it looked!
I need to buy bridesmaid dresses for my sisters wedding and will definitely be ordering from JJsHouseagain!

By Vicki MacIver 2012-02-07 04:22:35

I love this dress - could you please send a pic in dark navy or nurgandy?

Thanks,

Vicki

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:35:47

Hi Vicki,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.



By Vicki 2012-02-06 11:08:31

This is a beautiful dress - do you have a picture of the dress in dark navy and burgandy? I'm looking to order 3 dresses asap and probably don't have time to order swatches. Thanks!

By caroline oloo 2012-02-05 08:26:46

James.
Can you send me apicture of this dress in red and watermelon color.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:31:52

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 38 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01