A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007001484

Price: US$ 118.99

List Price: US$ 132.00  Save  US$ 13.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 118.99
4.9 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Olivia.harris29 2015-06-29 12:42:26

These dresses are perfect. We chose them as they have wide straps and aren't low cut (big busted bridesmaids)
Also, the crossover at the front is very flattering on the girl's tummies. I paid extra and had the dresses custom made- I am do happy I did. They fit perfectly. The quality is amazing.
The one thing I don't like is that the sash at the back is way too long. (But the picture shows it dragging on the ground so it is obviously meant to be that long- I am getting about 1m cut off it)

The dress was also here within 8 days of ordering it (I live in Australia)
Overall I would recommend this beautiful dress to anyone

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Sam271985 2016-06-08 00:36:34

Fits perfectly with the measurements given. Beautiful

By cindybowers72 2016-05-06 16:12:30

Beautiful dress purchased in ivory and use as a wedding dress, I felt beautiful wearing it and got a lot of fantastic comments.

By kellerhackers 2016-05-02 15:32:04

I had my dress customized and they did a perfect job. I even received the dress sooner than I expected. The feel of the dress was amazing and I received more positive comments than the other bridesmaids whom bought from another website.

By m.warner-bradshaw1 2015-06-04 06:25:34

Super quality. Very quick.
Remember to add on import duty and tax to find out true cost though.

By catherinedinsmore 2015-02-24 03:42:55

Wow this company is fantastic not only is the dresses exactly what they seem the quality is amazing too, I live in northern Ireland and the delivery company asked me to pay a further 138.00 for duty and vat before they would deliver jjs house went out of their way to help they refunded me half the money which they really did not have too, I would highly recommend this company.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By catherinedinsmore 2015-02-24 03:42:54

Wow this company is fantastic not only is the dresses exactly what they seem the quality is amazing too, I live in northern Ireland and the delivery company asked me to pay a further 138.00 for duty and vat before they would deliver jjs house went out of their way to help they refunded me half the money which they really did not have too, I would highly recommend this company.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:44

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By catherinedinsmore 2015-02-24 03:42:54

Wow this company is fantastic not only is the dresses exactly what they seem the quality is amazing too, I live in northern Ireland and the delivery company asked me to pay a further 138.00 for duty and vat before they would deliver jjs house went out of their way to help they refunded me half the money which they really did not have too, I would highly recommend this company.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-26 02:24:40

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By esmeralda.martinez 2014-06-14 18:28:50

this dress is beautiful. I received it 5 days early and it's perfect. Fast and friendly service. I took it to a local dress shop and they estimated value was over $300.00 dollars!!! Great price and quality material. I will definitely recommend this company

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-06-15 01:12:40

Dear Esmeralda.martinez, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By veromolina 2014-02-24 13:36:20

Je viens de recevoir ma robe...superbe....le tissu est beau, et elle me va parfaitement grace aux mesures prises...je suis ravie, merci

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01