A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001785

Price: US$ 97.49
45% OFF /

List Price: US$ 170.00  Save  US$ 72.51

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 97.49
5 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lzzybarlow 2016-09-20 12:46:18

Such a pretty dress! Thank you so much for excellent service. X

pic1.jpeg

By Jessicamanco 2016-08-11 08:27:21

Lovely dress!

pic1.jpeg

By odonoghue.fiona 2016-07-02 13:12:44

Very happy with the dress. It arrived promptly and in good condition. It was very well finished. I wore the same style dress as a bridesmaid dress and again it was very good quality, however the lining on the dress I received is lining material and not satin as in the previous dress I had worn. Not a big issue but it does alter the colour slightly.

pic1.png

By Jessicamanco 2016-06-07 15:35:54

BEAUTIFUL, THE SIZE FITS PERFECT

pic1.jpeg

By Lies 2015-11-10 18:14:58

Dress is beautiful and fits perfect. Thank you !

By bgvball14 2015-07-20 07:35:16

Dress was exactly as pictured and fit her very well on the first try!

pic1.jpeg

By hm-rande 2015-07-09 00:42:35

I bought two of this for my bridesmaids, one in lavender and one in pearl pink. We ordered them custom made after measurements, and they fits perfectly. Beautiful dresses, well made and the quality is excellent. I am very satisfied, and will absolutely come back!

By louise 2015-07-02 12:32:13

Wow I really love this dress. The quality is amazing and it is so flattering. The fit and colour are perfect and I will definitely come back in the future. I ordered a size 22 and I feel very pretty in this dress, great for fuller figures. I would definitely recommend.
Thank you very much JJ.

By kyoung111514 2014-09-30 16:30:28

The color of this dress was stunning I loved it ! My bridesmaid said she will definitely wear this dress again! I am so very happy with the service and how quickly everything came. Thank you for making this affordable for all my girls and making the experience pleasurable!

By pamssouthern 2013-11-11 03:52:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Stunning dress, a very flattering fit-very slimming. The is made to a very high standard; good quality chiffon and fully lined.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 54.00 US$ 26.99 Save US$ 27.01
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    US$ 28.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 13.01
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    US$ 73.98 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 36.99
  • US$ 15.00 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.01
  • US$ 105.00 US$ 52.69 Save US$ 52.31
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    US$ 39.98 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 19.99
  • US$ 91.12 US$ 45.56 Save US$ 45.56
  • US$ 47.00 US$ 23.39 Save US$ 23.61
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    US$ 64.00 US$ 32.99 Save US$ 31.01
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    US$ 37.96 US$ 18.98 Save US$ 18.98
  • US$ 3.00 US$ 1.73 Save US$ 1.27
  • US$ 48.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 16.01