A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Ruffle Crystal Brooch #017002579

Price: US$ 112.99

List Price: US$ 140.00  Save  US$ 27.01

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 112.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anne 2013-10-30 15:05:52 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is far to big and too long. It does not look nice on me, hopefully it will be better if I ask a tailor to fix it

By EMILIANA PINO 2012-07-20 22:14:18

Me preocupa la demora en la entrega del pedido, segun parece no llegara para la fecha necesaria.

By Angie 2012-01-17 04:24:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this gown with hopes I would get in time before a Mardi Gras ball on February 4th. I received the gown yesterday. I AM MORE THAN PLEASED! The gown is gorgeous, fit's PERFECTLY (do not need to hem). Needs a good dry cleaning and press and I am ready for the ball! Thank you JJsHouse for a very great experience and will be looking to you for next year's ball!

By Pamela Whelan 2011-11-23 09:37:52

Wow! I ordered this dress custom made on the 13th november and received it on the 23rd nov: I had it made in royal blue
and it is beautiful thankyou so much ,it fits like a glove,just a bit too long (so be careful with this measurement when ordering,)
I put shoes on, though not very high, maybe I should not have?
great value for money ,will never bother going round the shops again ,never find anything half as nice.

By Effie 2011-05-24 06:36:04

IF ordered by 25 May when would I get delivery toNEWCASTLE NSW AUSTRALIA

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-25 00:13:59

By Effie 2011-05-24 06:33:14

If ordered on 25th may when will I get delivery to Newcastle NSW

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-25 00:14:09

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 56.00 US$ 27.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • US$ 250.00 US$ 139.99 Save US$ 110.01
  • US$ 60.00 US$ 29.99 Save US$ 30.01
  • US$ 14.00 US$ 7.59 Save US$ 6.41
  • US$ 10.00 US$ 4.99 Save US$ 5.01
  • US$ 80.00 US$ 36.99 Save US$ 43.01
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    US$ 31.96 US$ 11.69 Save US$ 20.27
  • US$ 99.98 US$ 49.99 Save US$ 49.99