A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) #002004151

Price: US$ 352.99

List Price: US$ 539.99  Save  US$ 187.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 352.99
4.9 (based on 75 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Martha Beatriz Alba Hernandez 2016-06-08 21:51:09

Hola, buenas noches quiero agradecer a jjshouse por haber confeccionado el vestido de mis sueños. Realmente primero lo imagine pero nunca creí que aquí lo encontraría y cuando empece a recorrer sus páginas con tantos vestidos hermosos, pero nunca alejado mi sueño, no creerán mi reacción cuando lo ví, me emocione tanto, brinque mi corazón latía con tanta fuerza que no podía concebir que el vestido que había soñado lo tenía ante mi vista, jamás había comprado por internet, pero esta fue una experiencia maravillosa. Gracias por pensar en el sueño de tantas novias y gracias por la maravillosa experiencia de verme en el vestido de mis sueños nuevamente gracias!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By zora182001 2015-05-26 15:24:35

I love this dress! I ordered it pretty late but it came right on time! I was afraid it wouldn't look good based off of just custom measurements but it was perfect! I know I paid for the dress but I must say thank you for making my wedding day so special!

pic1.jpeg

By concepcion castro 2013-02-09 15:17:39 FEATURED REVIEW

nadamas para felicitarlos, fue un exito mis 25 años de casada, mis bodas de plata, a todos les gusto el vestido que me mandaron.,

pic1.jpg

By Zandy 2012-02-18 04:18:15

test

By Silmara Rodrigues Marques 2014-10-01 07:45:58

Sempre tive muto receio de fazer compras na internet, mais quando conheci este site fiquei super eufórica em comprar tudo. Fiz já duas compras e tudo chegou certinho como eu pedi e com uma ótima qualidade. Indico a todos!

By Nur 2014-06-20 01:45:59

Such an exquisite and beautiful dress! I opted for custom-size and it fits like a glove! I am incredibly impressed with the product! The CSO's too are efficient and provided world-class service. Overall, it has been a wonderful experience purchasing items from JJSHOUSE. Excellent job guys!

By nyekyklara 2014-02-13 22:17:48

I was nervous when I ordered my wedding dress from the Internet and was concerned, will it fit to me and how will it look like on me. I have asked for a tailored sized dress from this model and it is absolutely fabulous and fantastic!! It looks even better than on the picture. The customer service - Rosalin -is very nice as well and the delivery time was short. Thank you for making my special day more happier!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-14 01:53:26

Hi nyekyklara, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

By Martha Beatriz Alba Hernandez 2013-04-26 21:42:55

HOLA BUENAS NOCHES, SOLO QUIERO COMENTARLES QUE ESTOY FELIZ ESPERANDO LA LLEGADA DEL VESTIDO DE MIS SUEÑOS, MUY FELIZ POR EL GRAN DIA QUE SE ACERCA, ILUSIONADA POR TODO LO HERMOSO QUE NOS OFRECE JJSHOUSE, GRACIAS POR HACER A TANTAS MUJERES FELICES EN NUESTRO GRAN DIA.

By Natasha 2013-03-29 16:09:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very nervous about ordering a dress online and doubted whether the quality would be that good when I ordered this dress for my wedding. Especially because the price was so low!! But when it arrived I was over the moon. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and fitted like a glove. The beadwork was stunning, the quality was to the highest standard and the dress was much better than the pictures could ever show. I have no hesitation in recommending JJ's House to any prospective purchaser and will now be ordering the dresses for my bridesmaids as well. Thanks for all the beautiful work!!!

By yasmin 2013-01-31 08:54:36

quisiera saber si este modelo lo puedo hacer en verde rrojo otro color cuando dicen faja que se rrefieran al forro? osea quiero saber si lo elijo el verde el forro y lel bordado va hacer igual gracias

 Showing 1 - 10 of 75 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69