A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace #002000313

Price: US$ 198.99

List Price: US$ 369.99  Save  US$ 171.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rainbowcirrus 2016-06-29 20:46:46

I absolutely loved the dress #313 in the photos, but I was so unhappy with the silver Sequins on the dress I received. There was no mention of sequins anywhere in the item description and it looks totally different with the silver sequins. Also, I'm rather tall, with a long body, but the length from the top of the shoulders to the front of the bodice is still too long and sticks out at an odd angle. I was really looking forward so much to receiving this dress, and I really hope all the issues will be resolved in time for my wedding.

By Wanda Kozloff-Melovidov Fratis‎ 2015-11-06 19:12:48

Thank you. I love my dress
28.My dress and veil were so beautiful. And came in within ten days. Married on September 6, 2015 in menu of my mother

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jeannette 2015-03-22 17:25:35

The quality of the dress far exceeds my expectations. The material is of extremely high quality, and the beading is exquisite! The detail to attention in the sewing matches or exceeds that found in high-end boutiques for a much more reasonable price. I opted for the custom measurements and the fit is perfect. The bodice is rather low-cut and will require minor alterations for modesty before the wedding. The lace-up back is very flexible and enhances the custom fit. I was hesitant at first to buy my wedding gown on-line, but I was very pleasantly surprised. My beautiful gown was custom made and delivered to my door within a month. I would highly recommend this site. I have already placed another order for my accessories.

By Lorena Morais 2015-02-27 16:06:03

Perfeito!!! Exatamente como na foto!!! Amei!!!! Valeu muito a pena...Parabéns pelo trabalho jjshouse.com e entregaram super rápido!!

By asmaeline 2014-11-05 11:55:55

I've just received the dress today. I made mistake on the measurment but it fit quasi perfectly.
The beads are shining, the embroidery very nice and delicate!

I just love so much this beautiful dress and I will recommend you!
Thank you very much also, for your availability when I was aware I made mistake on the measurment.

By dittemor2 2014-05-06 01:15:00

im so happy that i got this dress. its so beutiful. its all i could hope for. im looking forward to wear it on my wedding day in august. i will buy all my dresses from jj house after this . Thank you for making me this dress

By Wendy Sewell 2013-08-25 02:10:48 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful dress, looks very flattering on, my big day is going to be amazing.
Needs a little alteration on shoulders. Thank you very much. Highly recommended to local people. =)

By Hege Nes 2012-06-14 11:28:37

Hello, I wonder if the dresses are very long? When I measure "head to toe" I'm not even close to the measures in your charts. I'm normally a size 10 or 12, but the lenght is way off, and I'm actually quite tall. (171cm)
Also I end up at a size 10 over the bust, and a 12 on the rest.. How do I do about that?
Hege

By T.Poul 2012-06-09 11:29:34

What is the colour of this dress, on the picture? Other have asked, but havent got an answer, and I just want to know what you call that colour.. I know there is 4 other colours , but what is the colour on the picture??

By sinead white 2012-05-16 02:48:56

Hi there, could you send me some photos if this dress in ivory, front and back. And is it possible to have bottons up the back as i dont like the ribbon. thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69