A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess V-neck Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001342

Price: US$ 176.99

List Price: US$ 274.99  Save  US$ 98.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 176.99
5 (based on 6 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kirsty 2013-10-29 19:24:40 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful. It looks exactly like the picture and description on the website. I am so happy with my purchase.

By Katherine 2013-06-16 00:04:02 FEATURED REVIEW

the wedding dress is wonderful and the actual dress confirms with the dress in the online pictures and the beadings on the dress are also very nice, i have a fell for it , this dress is really a good dress with excellent quality and reasonable price

By Kerry Allen 2011-09-20 13:34:23

Please could I ask you to send me close up pics of this dress esp if you ahny showing it in champagne. Thanks!

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-09-20 20:55:46

Hi Kerry,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

By Dori 2011-08-23 16:03:47

Hi could I also ask if your could forward some more pictures of the dress especially a close up of the detail on the front.
Thank you for your help :)

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-23 20:06:38

Hi Dori,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Gabrielle 2011-08-20 09:34:50

Hello. I think that this may be my wedding dress. However it is hard to see the details of the dress. Do you have a close up of the front of the dress that I can see?

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-08-21 23:56:30

Hi Gabreille,

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

We have attached pictures you need. Hope they would help you have a better understanding of the dress.

Please be free to contact us if there is anyhthing we can do for you.

By Iwona Zaremba 2011-05-12 03:09:35

Hi
I love the dress! i'm on my way to order it, just was wondering if it will be possible to order the dress witout train? will appreciate your quick answer, many thanks Iwona

Reply by JJsHouse 2011-05-14 07:15:50

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • US$ 18.00 US$ 10.69 Save US$ 7.31
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • US$ 35.00 US$ 13.49 Save US$ 21.51
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99
  • US$ 79.98 US$ 39.99 Save US$ 39.99
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    US$ 27.98 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 13.99
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    US$ 60.00 US$ 31.99 Save US$ 28.01
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    US$ 29.98 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 14.99
  • US$ 42.00 US$ 20.79 Save US$ 21.21
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 19.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    US$ 148.38 US$ 71.69 Save US$ 76.69